Bad Girl Meeting Notes: Second Meeting (Whiskey Blue, W - NYC)

2003-01-16 - 3:07 p.m.

THE FOLLOWING IS THE E-MAIL THAT WAS SENT OUT TO ALL THE BAD GIRLS RE: MEETING MINUTES.

The second Bad Girls gathering was fantastic. We have some new members to the Bad Girl club. It was so good meeting you and we�re going to have some great adventures. (Does anyone else remember talking about a trip to Monte Carlo??) Thank you all for coming!

Thank you, GJ for making all the arrangements at Whiskey Blue! Their staff was fantastic, I was so impressed with the way they handled what will forever be dubbed

�The G-String Incident.�

At one point and time, all the girls, with the exception of GJ and me, went to the powder room. Leave us alone for 2 seconds�..=) Apparently, GJ�s g-string was sticking out of her low riding hip huggers. Now, we all know GJ has impeccable taste and would never be showing any butt cleavage or anything like that, but apparently the Suburban, WASPy, look-at-me-I�m-so-cool-in-my-sweatshirt-and-sneakers kids behind us didn�t think so. After informing GJ her g-string was showing, they also thought it would be wise to let the waitress (now an Honorary Bad Girl) know that she should tell GJ about it. GJ turned to me and asked if it looked bad. I said, �No of course not, there�s no butt cleavage.� Before we could continue our conversation further, one of these idiots leans over between us and asks GJ, �Are you a slut?� to which we both (almost simultaneously respond) �Are you an *sshole?� It turned into this crazy word exchange and we all learned something�especially those children. YOU DON�T MESS WITH A BAD GIRL, ESPECIALLY WHEN THERE IS MORE THAN ONE! Our waitress got the bouncer and the manager, to whom GJ explained that �I don�t appreciate being in an establishment, that I often come to, to be insulted by someone in a sweatshirt. I can assure you that this thong is worth more than that sweatshirt he�s wearing.� The manager agreed and the staff made sure those Delinquent Wannabes were promptly kicked out. HA!

Honestly, we were about to leave, but after that, we had to stay longer as a matter of principle. All the girls departed save for GJ, BW, and me. While BW was in the powder room (we were there for hours!), these two cutie-pattuties sat in the seats vacated by the Delinquent Wannabes. Since this was the first refreshing tall glass of water I had seen all evening, I turned back and asked if they thought that GJ�s g-string could have possible caused so much commosion. It�s too bad that they weren�t there when those heanious children were about because the guys are NYPD. OH, yeah, and it turns out that Ken is Ken from Survivor Thailand. (Click here to refresh your memory: http://www.cbs.com/primetime/survivor5/survivors/bios/ken.shtml) BTW, he is 6�6�. I will pause here to let you drool and kick yourself for not showing up/leaving early.

And, no I did not sleep with him (dammit!), but I did sit on his lap. However, I think BW won out as it looks like she�s going to go out with his friend. (The boy has a super hot body�and he says he�s out of shape right now! )

For the record, all the good looking men showed up late. Unigirl, I think I CAN do Winter Music conference in Miami. GJ was kind enough to meet a cute Cuban (just what she had wished for earlier in the evening) and he lives in Miami. He�s offered his home during that time.

BTW, did anyone see Donna Summer? Turns out she was having a cd release party there. BW, GJ, next time pick up cds for ALL of us! hee, hee

MORAL OF THE STORY #1: DON�T MESS WITH A BAD GIRL, YOU�LL GET YOUR *SS KICKED OUT CAUSE SHE�LL ALWAYS HAVE HER WAY.

MORAL OF THE STORY #2: BAD GIRLS WHO FOLLOW THE �WORK HARD, PLAY HARDER� MOTTO WILL GET THE HUNKS. ;-)

_______________

GODDESS2BISM #5:

Being a Bad Girl is like yoga....you don't stretch the limit beyond what feels good.

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.