My favorite Boy Toy

2003-01-31 - 5:32 p.m.

I know it was Monday when I was with L2, but it was such a fantastic session, and I hadn�t really had time to talk about it since I had to be dealing with the Evil Bank Hussy�whom I am defeating, btw. Here�s the deal with this woman: SHE LOVES ME. She thinks I�m fantastic to work with and maybe its because I do-not-take-shit from her. No, no, and because she�s learned very quickly that I am amazingly good with cya�s�I get into enough trouble on my own, don�t need any help. It�s now Friday afternoon and I won�t have to deal with her again until Monday. Back to L2�

Ok, have I mentioned that I had to retire one of my favorite words in his honor? He is absolutely YUMMY. Absolutely, positively yummy. The way he looks, the way he smells, the way he tastes. He is my absolute favorite Boy Toy. More than that, he quickly topped the chart to be placed #1 on �Goddess List of Top Lovers.�Oh, and lets make it better: lets make sure that Goddess has plenty of g-spot stimulation and plenty of orgasms per session. Yaay, for me!!

It helps soo much that he is actually the first man that is able to handle my passion. I can�t even count the number of men (good men, some even great) that would sit there and tell me I was too passionate. (!?!?!?!?) What the hell is that supposed to mean? Honestly, they would make me doubt myself, �am I a nympho?� Well, I don�t think I�m a nympho the problem is that, as with dancing in clubs, not many can keep up with me. *SIGH* So the fact that L2 CAN take all my passion, helps so much.

Oh, and he is so yummy! And always wants to be in control. Hmmm, I wonder who that sounds like? hee, hee. Well, the good thing is I�m an old fashioned southern bell when it comes to those things: The guy is always in control�.or so he thinks. Everything is always his idea�once I tell him what his idea is. And when it comes to us in bed, YAAY FOR ME!!! And him. See, he loves challenges, and I like presenting them. Since I continuously want to reach a new level (the challenge in bed), he continues to take it on. And DAY-UM! He always raises to the occasion.

This makes it more interesting when I want to thank him for all his efforts�once I got comfortable with him. He could never understand what I meant by �comfortable� since we were having fabulous sex sessions from the beginning. His first reward was finding out that I had as much (if not more) stamina than he does. The second was when he learned (yes through me) that he too had a secret little g-spot, more commonly referred to as the p-spot. Next was learning that I could absolutely help him prolong his orgasms. A minute my ass! I wasn�t going to have it! And now, he has just learned that having an orgasm is possible even after he�s been completely spent. Unfortunately, since losing total control freaks him out, I didn�t quite get him there this last time�he was only this close [ ] to fainting. I want him faint, dammit.

Hmmm, he did promise me some time back, he�d let me tie him up. Maybe I can collect on that promise�..

Ideas, ideas!

Ciao, boys and girls! Goddess has some work to do!

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.