Must make open bar!

2003-01-31 - 11:44 a.m.

Jeez, some people. My favorite little Australian is really pissed off at me. He�s in town for a 6 month project and I�ve been dying to go out with him. He promised we�d go out this week, so I called him yesterday and told him I needed to go blow off steam. Actually, I didn�t talk to him, I talked to his voice mail. I let him know I got us on the Lot 61 guestlist and that it was a guestlist only party, so call me back!

He calls me back at 11PM, HEL-LO! By that time I was gone, did I mention it was a guestlist only party? They were having some sort of something or other release party. OH, wait! I remember, it was a Video Release party for the Steve Marshall Band! Thanks for having a party!

Anyway, at these type of parties, you want to get there early to enjoy the open bar. Frankly, I thought I had gotten stood up. And I never heard my phone ring. I guess I could have put it on vibrate, but that just wastes battery and I truly wasn�t expecting him to call since I hadn�t heard from him. I spoke with him briefly this morning asking him why he didn�t call me earlier, but he�d have none of it. So he said he�d give me a call this afternoon and that I should expect a spanking for being a bad girl. I told him �Fabulous! I will so enjoy it!�

Hard at work today, but happy, since I am defeating the Evil Bank Hussy. ha!

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.