Ex-Boyfriend to be Humiliated on National Television! OH, FOR JOY!

2003-03-07 - 12:05 p.m.

I�ve had a truly hellish week. I really have. And the possibility that I may not have a job soon is still very present, but no matter.

I had the tv on while heating up dinner last night; Extra was on. They did a little segment on the reality tv show �Are You Hot?� They were talking about Hot Zone 4, which includes Dallas. For just one second they flashed on my ex-boyfriend. I told BW and she asked me if I was sure. Of course I was sure! They could have showed him from behind and I would have recognized him. How could I not recognized one of two men in the world who have managed to cause a shatter in my soul? (The other being my father.)

Ugh. He was, at the time we got involved, one of my best guy friends. He knew me soo well. He would tell me about his girlfriends, I would tell him about the guys I dated. We would hang out, have a great time. I know I�m not the only woman to be cheated on. The thing that really got me is that if all he wanted to do was sleep with me, he didn�t have to keep me around as a girlfriend. I don�t like having boyfriends and he knew that. But next I know, I�m the girlfriend, and I was very happy with that. After all, what man could know me better?

But the real audacity was not that he cheated on me (bad enough on its own), but that he introduced me to EVERY girl he cheated on me with. How�s that for smooth? Who�d ever suspect their boyfriend would introduce them to all the girls he was sleeping with?

Karma Gods might be pissed of at me, but this one is a good one. BW has assured me that he will be thoroughly humiliated. On national television. So, I�m having a party next Thursday in his honor. I�m also taping the show, so that when I feel mean I can watch and rewind. lol

At least I hope that is the case. I don�t watch the show, but BW saw it once, and she said the judges were extremely critical, especially Lorenzo Lamas. Which makes me even happier, because I�ve met Lorenzo Lamas, and he complimented me! That just makes things all the sweeter.

This has just has made my day!

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.