Insane

2003-03-06 - 1:06 p.m.

Wow, work has just been insane. So much stress, I�m surprised I haven�t been fired because either (a) my boss wants to kill me, or (b) I want to kill my boss. Not that I needed to, but I lost 5 lbs in 1 week. That can�t be very healthy. I can�t wait for this month to be over.

Well, I am broke. Like seriously broke. I have to make my allowance to myself last until May. I have to pay taxes and that sucks big time. Most people would get sulky and depressed. I don�t have time for that. All the depressive angst on diaryland is sooooo boring. I understand that some of those people are clinically depressed, most just have nothing to do but whine about their pitiful little lives. So I stopped reading most diaries. I only have a few I follow now. I got off track.

My point is that I�m going to be seriously broke until May (assuming I don�t get fired or quit). So I�ve decided to see how much I can go out in New York and have it be free. This should be interesting.

I have a date on Saturday, but that is not meant to be part of the �free� package. I had already made that date before I realized I was going to be dead broke. I�m serious now. I don�t think I even have a dollar in change in my purse right now. Good thing I�m too stressed to eat. What a sad state. LOL

So, anyway� I start my new project next week. I need suggestions on what to call it. How about, �NYC like a VIP?� Hmmm, I need a little help with the title. Please feel free to leave suggestions.

BTW, I noticed I have new Questions for the Goddess, I will get to them soon, I promise. In the meantime, send some good vibes my way. I need them. The Gods forced me into making a choice this morning of having snow or keeping my job. It�s snowing.

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.