No Bra; Jessica is on her way! Sin Brasiel; Jessica viene en camino!

2003-08-07 - 12:49 p.m.

goddess2b0811: Ok, I have to tell you a funny little story

genievep: I'm all ears, dah'lin'

goddess2b0811: ok, when I went home to Dallas, I brought back a bunch of shoes and clothing...some I had forgotten about. Voila, new clothes!

Anyway, amongst that was a little girls dress I had bought because it looked cute & flirty on me. Its a girls 10/12...the problem is the bust, but I figured I could do something with it, just never got around to it. I figured if the zipper (which is in the back) is taken out and a plunging V replaces it, it will do just fine. One of the ladies that works here does alterations for me, since she sews for a living. She's a nice elderly Dominican lady and she was SHOCKED that a "nice girl" like me would want a plungingV...because then I wouldn't be able to WEAR A BRA!! LOL!!

genievep: Hmmm, seems to remind me of a time when I was in Mexico.

goddess2b0811: lol. Yes, isn't that hysterical?

genievep: we're shameless

goddess2b0811: so now she has another lady trying to help her figure out WHAT they can do to this dress so I can wear a bra

genievep: take it to a non-Catholic. I think Protestants don't mind a bit of cleavage

* * * * * * * * *

Can you believe it? Jessica actually got on the plane and is on her way here! You know its, funny how little things make people happy. I can�t go meet Jessica, so I�ve sent a car for her. The chauffer is meeting her at baggage claim. You know, with a little sign with her name on it. Jessica says she feels like a movie star. How about that? I take such things for granted, and I happen to like taking taxis, they�re just more convenient.

Hmmm, slight problem: Even though I WANT Jessica here, and have been praying she actually gets on the plane, I never really expected her to, so I only have $15 for today. I wonder how far two hottie women can get on that? Tune in tomorrow and find out. LOL

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

goddess2b0811: Ok, tengo que contarte algo chistoso

genievep: Estoy attenta, querida

goddess2b0811: ok, cuando fui de visita a Dallas, regrese con un monton de ropa y zapatos...me habia olvidado de unos. Voila, nueva ropa!
Bueno, entre la ropa habia un vestidito de nina que compre porque se me ve mono y coqueto. Es talla 10/12 de nina�el problema es el busto, pero pense que podria trabajar con el, simplemente nunca lo ise. Se me occurio que si le quitan el zipper (que esta localizado en la espalda) y lo reemplacan con un gran escote en V, estara muy bien. Una de las senoras que trabajan aqui me hace alterasiones, como cose. Es una senora Dominicana, linda y major de eded, y le dio un SHOCK tremendo que una �muchacha decenente� como yo quisiera un gran escote en V�porque entonces no podria USAR BRASIEL! *RISAS*!!

genievep: Hmmm, me requerda de una vez que estuve en Mexico

goddess2b0811: *RISAS* Si, recuerdo. No te parese tremendo?

genievep: somos sinverguenzas

goddess2b0811: asi que ahora tiene a otra senora ayudandole a figurar QUE pueden haces con este vestido para que pueda usar brasiel.

genievep: llevalo a alguien que no sea Catolica. Pienso a a los Protestantes no les molesta un poco de escote.

* * * * * * * * *

Pueden crearlo? Jessica se subio al avion y viene en camino! Saben, es gracioso las cositas que hacen a uno feliz. No puedo recojer a Jessica, asi que le mande un carro. El choffer se encontrara con ella en reclamo de equipaje. Ustedes saben, con su nombre en un cartel. Que tal, no? Y yo le doy por sentado a esas cosas, y a mi me gusta tomar taxis, son mas convenientes. Hmmm, un pequeno problema: Aunque quiero a Jess aqui, y he estado resando que se suba al avion, nunca espere que lo hiciera, asi que solamente tengo $15 para hoy. Cunto puede dos chicas guapas con eso? Regresen manana para la respuest. *Risas*

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.