Divanetwork.net

2003-08-08 - 11:26 a.m.

�Do you have what it takes to be a Diva? Each month a new recipient is selected to represent the Diva Network. She gets showcased on our site with her photo and bio, a feature spot in our monthly newsletter, a link back to her website, and a Diva Network award to place on her site. After her reigning month is over, she gets a free permanent publicity page in our "Diva of the Month" archives. Best of all, Diva of the Month gets a $50 gift certificate from Diva's Closet - our online signature lingerie and leather store... and an automatic entry for the Diva of the Year contest which awards the winner a $100 gift certificate from Diva's Closet!

Click here to register for Diva of the Month!�

* * * * * * * *

From: Goddess2b

To: Divacloset

Sent: Wednesday, August 6, 2003 6:58PM

Subject: Diva of the Month Submission

The American Heritage Dictionary of the English Language defines �goddess� as: 1.)A female deity. 2.)A woman of great beauty or grace. 3.)A woman adored as a deity. I'm aiming for 2 & 3.

I think my life is pretty normal and mundane, but I've been told I have a warped sense of what mundane is. I don't watch Sex in the City, but have been told my life is Sex in the City-ish. I don't know, I don't even have cable because I'm not home that much.

Anyway, check it out: http://goddess2b.diaryland.com/

The layout is pretty simple, but who has time to mess with that stuff

anyway? I'm all about the writing. Although I will say the body in the background is me.

Ciao for niao!

* * * * * * * *

From: Divacloset

To: Goddess2b

Date: Thu, 7 Aug 2003

Subject: Re: Diva of the Month Submission

Hello Goddess2b!

Thanks for your Diva of the Month submission. I would like to make you our September Diva of the Month. I'm skipping August because I just relocated and started a new job so things are a bit hectic right now. Towards the end of the month, I will contact you so we can establish what information and pics you would like to display on our site and you'll receive a $50 Gift Certificate from Diva's Closet. If you don't hear from me... please contact me. Sometimes lately I am a bit forgetful with so much going on!

Thanks again and I look forward to presenting you with our monthly prize.

Thanks!

Divamissx

* * * * * * * *

YAY, ME!

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.