Five Days til my Birthday! Cinco Dias Hasta mi Cumpleanos!

2003-08-06 - 1:47 p.m.

My diva powers are back!

The little jaunt to Miami Beach did wonders for me. I�m back to being calm, I�m not freaking out about little things. Despite the fact that it has been thunderstorming like crazy, I�ve yet to have to use an umbrella. Why? Because it stops when I�m coming or going.

Life is good. And it is about to get better. This upcoming weekend is the birthday weekend. Astrologically speaking, it can�t get better than this weekend for me.

Also, despite the fact that I am a little upset that I won�t be celebrating in L.A., I�m excited because Jessica has decided to ALSO forgo L.A. and will celebrate with me in New York. She�s arriving tomorrow afternoon.

Not quite sure what we�re doing on Thursday evening, but Friday we�re hoping into Centro-Fly, she wants to see it. Besides, GBH is having their last party there. I can�t believe two years have passed. GBH started at Centro right about the time I moved up here.

Saturday will be full of typical New York girl things: Manicures, pedicures, brunch...I have to get my hair done, makeovers, shopping. Then we�ll go to dinner, take a disco nap and head out on the town.

It will be a fun filled weekend. It�s about time. I�m sure that there will be plenty of stories to tell and a few that are better kept quiet!

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Mis poderes de DIVA han regresado!

El viajesito a Miami Beach me iso Milagros. Soy serena de nuevo, no me estoy volviendo loca sobre cositas. Y aunque hemos tenido tormentas de lluvia como nada, aun no he tenido que usar una sombrilla. Porque? Proque para de llover cuando voy o vengo. Es una Buena vida. Y se va poner major. Este fin desemana es el de cumpleanos. Hablando astrologicamente, no se puede poner mejor para mi.

Tambien, aunque aun estoy un poco enfadada que no voy a celebrar en Los Angeles, estoy bien emocionada porque Jessica ha decidido que tampoco va a L.A. y vendra a celebrar conmigo en Nueva York. Llega manana en la tarde.

Aun no estoy segora que vamos hacer el jueves en la noche, pero el viernes vamos a Centro-Fly (disco), la queire conocer. Ademas, GBH va a tener su ultima fiesta en ese lugar. No puedo creer que han pasado dos anos. GBH comenso en Centro casi cuando me mude aqui.

El sabado estara lleno de cosas typicas a chicas de Nueva York: manicuras, pedicuras, almuerzo�tengo que ir a que me estilen el cabello, citas de maquillaje, ir de compras. Despues iremos a cenar, tomaremos una siesta de disco y nos vamos de fiesta.

Sera un fin de semana lleno de diversions. Ya hera tiempo. Estoy segura que habran bastantes cuentos que contra y otros que mejor no!

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.