Q&A: Girlfiend, Getting Over a Long Term Lover, Favorite Lubes

2003-06-30 - 9:55 a.m.

Well, just because I�m having a lame sucky life right now is no reason to forget that this year is not supposed to be about me, but about you. (The Leo in me still doesn�t get that.) So, I am using this time to reply to Guestbook entries.

Montoya Pico DeBlue writes:

Have I told you about my girlfiend, whoops I mean girlfriend. Who's constant sexual desires through the night, eight to nine times, leave me tired, chaffed and sour. The problem is she is turing into a sexual beast while she is still sleeping. In the morning she is accusing me of catting around, Should I videotape her? You would think the strap marks across her derierre would evidence enough. 2:07 pm - Thursday,June 26, 2003

Montoya, dahling, you are absolutely making me swoon. Lucky, lucky girl. And, I don�t see anything wrong with videotaping, just make sure to let her know beforehand and, of course, let her keep the tape. My concern is that you are ending up tired, chaffed and sour. Once your girlfriend admits to her voracious appetite, she should also reciprocate. I love getting my way, but I am also one to show my thanks for getting it. Reciprocation should cure some of that sourness. Hmm, the chaffing now, if you need it there is nothing wrong with using a little lube (see �Concetta writes�), and also, don�t forget that we were phenomenally made to be pleasured and have orgasm in more ways than just by coitus means. Oral stimulation, hand stimulation, and vibrators are very nice alternatives. I know some men are fearful or jealous of vibrators, but they forget that, when used properly, it�s still the man that gets the credit NOT the vibrator. As for being tired, you will be pleasantly shocked to find out what 10-15 minutes of lovely meditation will do for you. I swear by it!

Nacho writes:

O Goddess, what are thy suggestions for getting over the loss of a long-term lover and moving on? 10:28 am - Friday,June 27, 2003

Well Nacho, this is a slightly sticky question. Now, when you say long-term lover, I am thinking just �lover� as in sex partner, as opposed to someone you were in love with. If that�s the case, there is nothing wrong with having a short �mourning period� and going on to the next lovely person. If it�s the latter, well�the only thing that will help you get over it is time�but you should always move forward and eventually everything sorts itself out. It sounds simplistic, but truth is always simple. If you�d like more in depth advice, I need more in depth information. Until then, we can only do the bubble gum version, lol.

Lastly, Concetta writes:

You haven't updated in like forever! Is everything okay? I have been meaning to ask you about what kinds of lube you use, or are you waay so much the goddess that you do not require such mundane items? My b/f likes to knock on the back door if you know what I mean and I'm looking for more comfortable ways to allow him to pursue his passion with me. What is your favorite lube? 11:30 am - Friday,June 27, 2003

Thank you for your concern, Concetta, so sweet of you to ask about me. You know, lube has not been an issue while L2 has been my lover. Whether it�s him or me, who knows. However, even a Goddess has occasions when she needs lube�sex toys, high allergy season (antihistamines will kill your natural lubrication, something I�ve had problems with in the past) and you�ve mentioned a prime one. Absolutely I have favorites! I�ve tried many, but the incomparable Sharon of Safina fame introduced me to the best I�ve ever used. The best option for your needs, in my opinion, is Eros Bodyglide. You need very little, and it just lasts and lasts and lasts. *Phew* Is it getting warm in here?? There is also Liquid Silk if you are allergic to silicone. It�s my favorite for everyday toy play and what I use when high allergy season wrecks havoc on my natural lubricants. You can find both at the most feminine �toy� store around: www.safina.com.

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.