Goddess2b on Hiatus

2003-06-27 - 11:39 a.m.

You know, sometimes this whole �In Training� thing sucks. Why can�t I go ahead and just be perfect. I�m practically perfect, so why not just let me be perfect.

Despite what Chou-Chou says, my life has been lame and sucky lately. I mean there was the incident of the Freaky French guy who threw me out of his apartment because I wouldn�t have sex with him without a condom�and then when I stepped outside the door I didn�t know where the hell I was at. I didn�t pay attention in the cab because I was busy straddling the guy in the cab to start foreplay. So what do I do? I call Chou-Chou in ARKANSAS to help me get home in New York, since in my drunken state I figure she's the best person to call. Anyway, good riddance to him.

Then, I was informed that I could not take time off for my birthday, thus no staying across the street from Kevin Costner in Beverly Hills. Fine, no worries, we'll just postpone the trip....except that Jessica Rabbit is still going to go with out me. Who could blame her? It�s her birthday, too. And her best friend, who lives in L.A., is also having her birthday. The whole fucking Leofest going on in L.A. this year and I won�t be part of it. To add insult to injury, I�ll likely be working late, and thus won�t even bother with a birthday party, since I probably won�t make it. OH! And because that�s not enough, we�re also having a Board Meeting, ON MY BIRTHDAY. Fuck! And since I told everyone I know I won�t be in town, who�s going to bother to send me flowers? I�m absolutely miserable about this and there is no consoling me. Now why not just go with out Jessica? Because I wanted this to be an easy glam trip. I don�t want some lame, middle of the road trip. I wanted the house in Beverly Hills, or Hollywood Hills, the convertible BMW or Mercedes Benz to drive around in. The doors being opened while everyone else waited for hours. I need Jess to do that. L.A. is a different bird than any other city. Oh, and I had also wanted to see my girlfriend who will be there that weekend from Vancouver to visit her boyfriend. Fuck! Fuck! Fuck!

What else? Oh, yes, L2 is leaving for D.C., and I won�t have a chance to see him before that. He�s too busy and then I leave for Dallas. Don�t even get me started about how depressed my libido is.

And the worst part of all?? By allowing myself to write this stupid lame entry. Full of these stupid lame happenings in my life, I�ve joined the core of angst ridden, don�t have anything happy to say dairylanders. Honestly, I don�t think I could be more pathetic right now. I don�t like these entries, never have. And I won�t be writing, until I have something fun to report. Why? Because if you wanted to hear about lame, sucky things, you�d go read other diaries.

Oh, and I forgot�there was one fun thing I�ve done: I went to the People Magazine party this past Wednesday. Who can argue with free drinks, appetizers and goodie bags? Even if the people were your normal run of the mill people. Not a single hottie to lust over, aside from me, but I already sleep with myself. I was photographed, but who knows what they�re doing with those anyway?

Moral of the story for today: IF YOU DON�T HAVE SOMETHING FUN TO WRITE ABOUT, THEN DON�T WRITE ANYTHING AT ALL.

Any dire emergency questions? E-mail me.

Ciao for niao!

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.