It's Wednesday Already?

2003-06-04 - 5:18 p.m.

Boss Lady is back in the office this week from vacation. So it�s been pretty hectic with her catching up after being out over a week. And if that wasn�t enough, she moved offices.

If you don�t know the secret to corporate moving when the bosses are involved, I�ll give it to you: Make sure they are not there. It makes it so much easier. You can organize make changes, if needed, etc.

Ok, I have to get back to work, but just a few things:

We�re going to be washed away if the rain doesn�t stop soon. This is depressing. But what is NOT depressing is the fact that my time off for Chou-Chou�s 30 in �03 has been officially approved.

Also, one of my fun Vancouver friends is going to be in L.A. when I�m there for my bday celebration. Yay.

Tres is going to let me know if he will be flying in this weekend or the next. Hopefully it will be the next because I have L2 tentatively scheduled for next weekend. (His name is Tres for two reasons: He is a III, as opposed to Junior, and he is the third best lover I�ve ever had. More on that later�)

I�ve decided to try to go home for the 4th of July. I had already wanted to go, but I�m being further influenced by the fact that a friend of mine who now lives in Barcelona will be there during that time and I want to see her. Ok, here comes the Boss Lady

Ciao

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.