Another Day

2003-05-28 - 2:56 p.m.

I am excited about the fact that my finances will be up to par very soon. I am getting back in the pampered swing of things�slowly but surely. I went to see my Aesthetician this past week, and was so happy to see her. I had my brazilian wax done, and I was so relieved. I had been feeling like a cavewoman (at least in my standards), despite doing all I could on my own. There�s nothing like a clean smooth kitty, I always say.

Summer hours started this past Friday. So I will have extra time to have myself pampered and to shop. I can only have one more pampering session until mid-June, so I have chosen to have my hair done. It�s time anyway. And it has to be now. For one, I am about two weeks overdue, if I wait any longer my hair will look bad. Two, it�s perfect timing. I will have gorgeous hair through BW�s birthday and Chou-Chou�s 30 in �03. By then it will be time to go again, and it will be bleached out from South Beach. And then it will be done again right in time for my birthday celebration, so I will look perfect for L. A. Yay!

I might have had a dull first quarter, but I will have fun this summer. I always have fun in the summer, it�s my favorite season! A trip to Dallas is clearly in order. I must get my fabulous summer collection out of storage�.oh, I miss my shoes! Maybe not all 150 pairs, but certainly at least half of them. I already have a mental list of the ones I�ll keep. The rest will have to go, they�re just not good New York City walking shoes.

I booked my spa afternoon already, even though it�s for June 13th. I will be there starting at 3:30 and will be there at least 3 hours. *sigh* Yay, Now have something more to look forward to!

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.