Don't Tease the Goddess

2003-04-28 - 11:19 a.m.

Oh, what a beautiful morning! It�s spring! It�s spring! And it actually FEELS like spring! And it sounds like spring, with all the flip-flop of all the mules on women�s feet. I will be going to the park at lunchtime. My trusty beach towel is right here.

Well, I can�t remember if I mentioned this, but I was a little peeved at L2. He had called last Tuesday asking what I was doing this past weekend. Well, I�m dead broke and can�t do anything, but I was damned if I would admit that to anyone aside from my close friends, and this diary, of course. Anyway, he asked what I was doing over the weekend since it was looking like he was to be in town. He asked me to call him on Wednesday night, since I wasn�t sure how work would go and we�d figure something out. I talk to him late Wednesday night and what does he tell me? OH, this weekend won�t work for him. Yes, he will be in town, but he has stuff going on.

? ? ? Excuse me? Then why the fuck bother asking me what I was doing over the weekend, if you were NOT going to be available??? Jeez, men are stupid.

Goddess2b: Well, then I guess we�ll see what happens next week.

L2: Well, what about tomorrow night?

Goddess2b: No, that won�t work for me.

L2:Well, I could possibly figure something out for Friday night.

Goddess2b: No. That won�t work for me either.

So aggravating. What a tease. Well, two can play that game and I am very good at it when I allow myself to play it. I called him on Thursday night and in a very husky voice started out with, �I just wanted to say have a great weekend and while you are running around this weekend, just know that I will be thinking about those pulsating orgasms that only you can give me, and that I would be waking you up the way that I love to.� It never takes many words to get him excited over us, since that�s normally how we have sex. It�s starts hot, and just gets hotter. He said I was mean. Well, I wasn�t the only tease around, and one should remember that it is not nice to tease.

I spent a lovely Friday night reading my book. Saturday morning, I did my morning bed routine: Call my sister, call Chou-Chou. BW came in and laid in bed with me until I was off the phone. She volunteered to buy breakfast, so while she was getting bagels, I made coffee, talked to my sister some more. Normal quiet Saturday morning, and then I watched cartoons as is my custom.

11:30AM. BW was getting ready to go our and run errands. The phone rang, it was L2. What was I doing? What was I doing watching cartoons. Well, dear, one must never stop watching cartoons, its bad for the soul, and then how are you supposed to relate to kids if you don�t know what they are into? I have a lot of kids in my family, you know, including a 6 year old brother. He said then there must be something wrong with him. I didn�t reply. What was BW up to? Oh, she�s leaving to run errands. He woke up thinking about me, and it was driving him nuts, he could come over right then and there if I wanted. No, both my apartment and I were a mess. So? So? How am I supposed to feel sexy when I look like crap and so do my surroundings? No, not a good idea. Besides, what the fuck? I�m supposed to be honored he�s allowing 30 minutes out of his precious busy weekend? I think not. I was still peeved. Not going to be that easy. I WAS going to see him this weekend, but not under those terms.

�I woke up thinking about you to. I love it when you are in my bed so I can wake you up in the morning,� I said. I knew that was going to drive him even more crazy. I have a habit of waking him up not with soft kisses, but with bj�s. It still takes his breath away, literally. I still remember the first time I did that, I laid there debating if it would be too much for him so soon, and then did it anyway. He had been dead asleep and I just threw the covers off him and �attacked him.� He had been so surprisingly stunned, I had to put a hand on his stomach to keep him down. But I digress�

�And I would like nothing more than to fall asleep with one of those pulsing orgasms you give me.� I still wouldn�t let him come over. He asked what I was doing that night. Well, I�m going out with friends. (Liar!) Well, how late was I going to stay out, he could come over afterwards. Well, I don�t know how long I�ll be out. If I got home at a decent hour, call him he�d come right over. Well, what�s a decent hour? 1:30AM. Hmmm, ok.

�If not�� I said, �why don�t you just come over in the morning and wake me up?�

Well, he had things going on tomorrow, but he could come over as soon as he woke up. �Ok, why don�t you do that.� I was NOT about to let him have relief by calling him that night, not even if I was going crazy wanting him.

He woke me up before 7:30AM. There again, he took me to that �exalted ecstasy of bliss.� Why does he have to be so insanely great? No man that I�ve ever been with compares to him in bed. I was telling him that I had been quite freaked out by the fact that he could get me to such a high level, but I kept stammering and could not find words to describe it. Finally I told him, �You know, I didn�t think anyone would know my body better than I. And to have someone find an unexpected hidden trigger�five minutes after you leave my body, it is still pulsing.� He didn�t believe me. I showed him. I was falling asleep after we had sex and I took his hand and let him feel. All he could say was, �Wow.� I told him, �That�s quite a power you have,� and promptly fell asleep. I was completely sated. There�s another term for that�.what is it? By the time he left, about four hours later, my room was drenched in the smell of sex.

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.