What I can/cannot do while I�m broke

2003-04-16 - 1:09 p.m.

Ok, so I�m broke. Really, really broke, BUT I paid my taxes. Now I won�t have the IRS after me. Since I am broke here are some

Things I will not be doing for the next month:

* Going to the BAM Gala on April 29th. So I will not be seeing Price Albert of Monaco, who will be in attendance. Tickets are $200 for singles, and $300 for couples, for those interested.

* Getting my sister a birthday present for her 21st birthday, also on April 29th. I hope she remembers all the other stuff I�ve done for her over the years. Even I can�t believe I won�t be able to swing this.

* Eating large meals.

* Gaining any weight. This is a good thing.

* Go out like I like to. This includes restaurants, clubs and bars. You now the hardest part to give up? It�s brunch. I love brunch, is there a better meal?

* Go shopping. Thankfully, I did very well at the end of the season last year, so I should be set for spring.

* Going to the spa. However, since I am adverse to shaving, I will be waxing myself. Um, no, no brazilian waxing. I�m not THAT good.

Since I will have all this spare time, here are some

Things I will be doing:

* Yoga.

* Tanning topless on the roof any weekend day that reaches 65 degrees or warmer and is not too windy.

* Pulling out the spring/summer wardrobe. (Just for kicks ok? I can still HOPE for warmer weather.)

* More sex sessions.

* Research options in South Beach for Chou-Chou�s 30 in �03.

* Organize my friends so that we�re ready for the upcoming Tribeca Film Festival.

* Use up those movie tickets I have.

* Refresh my sex techniques with some reading and hands-on practice.

I�m sure the lists will grow.

Well, it�s lunchtime. I brought a beach towel and wore a tube top. I�m going to get a little bit of sun at Bryant Park before it freezes over tonight.

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.