Broke til May, but still good!

2003-04-11 - 4:27 p.m.

Well, I crunched the numbers last night and there is no doubt now. I will be broke until mid-May. YIKES!

Genieve, thanks for the suggestion about the fake bake party, but no can do. First of all New Yorkers suck at BYOB, secondly, I still have to decorate the place. Not to mention provide the fake bake products. Sure, I could do it on a budget, but there is no money in the budget right now.

I�ve already warned the siblings that there will be no Christmas, Part II this year. That�s what I call their birthday season. Well, more like birthday/mother�s day. C�s birthday is on April 29th, F�s on May 9th, W�s on May 10th, then there�s Mother�s Day, R�s on the 12th, and Mom�s on May 15th.

Hmmmm�.What am I going to do? It will work out, it always does. I just feel really bad because it�s C�s 21st birthday.

In other news, I spoke to L2 yesterday. He asked how my upcoming week is looking. I�m not ready to see him. So I told him it may not be good. We�re supposed to talk again on Monday or Tuesday. I�ll wait until he calls.

Oh, had I mentioned that the whole bracelet issue? Turns out it was all in my head. No surprise considering how stressed I was.

Well at least I have something nice to look forward to, with 30 in �03 coming up in July. I booked my hotel and I�m checking out Le Spa, where Chou-Chou wants to celebrate. To early to plan anything else for that trip, but that�s ok.

Looking forward tomorrow night. Going out with Mar and a couple of other friends. A little music will let me forget my troubles for a bit. Dancing always does that =)

Have a great weekend. I�m planning on sleeping when I�m not dancing. And for once, the weather is PERFECT for my plans. Ciao!

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.