Almost Weekend

2003-04-03 - 5:08 p.m.

Yay, the weekend is almost here! I am so ready for it. Ok, so I have to miss the party that Naomi Cambell is hosting tonight. There will be other parties, this is NEW YORK! There are parties every single night.

Although I only have $1.45 in my checking account right now, I was able to pay my rent this week. Yaay! However, I do have to give up facials, manicures, and pedicures. Boo!

I can�t remember the last time I had to do my own manicures and pedicures.

Also, I did manage to order the mural that is going in my room, along with some new sheets. Can you believe I found 340-count sateen striped sheets for $49?? And BW was telling me to try K-mart. Pfft. I am broke, but I will NOT live like a pauper. Besides, I have a luxury mattress, cheapo sheets are not made for luxury mattresses, and mine is only 13� deep.

L2 coming over tonight. Yay, fun!

Oh, I am so excited about my new mural. Here�s a sneak peak at what I�ll be waking up to every morning:

It will have to be cut down some, but only the bottom and on the right hand side. The mural is about 12�x9� and my wall is only 10�x8�. It will arrive in about a week.

Ok, on with my (for now) boring life�.I�m in the mood for a little merenge and samba,so something will have to give.

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.