BW - A Closet Voyeur?

2003-03-19 - 3:47 p.m.

I actually got to go home before 8PM last night. Hoorah, for small miracles. I was actually in bed by 11:30 last night. That just never happens. But I was that tired and drained. I normally go to bed around 1AM, if I�m lucky.

I need BW out of the house on Monday night. I don�t want her around when L2 comes over. She�s so weird. The only roommate that I�ve ever had that just can�t fucking leave the house for a while when I have a guy coming over. Ever since she broke up, or rather, ever since she got dumped by her boyfriend last year, she�s always there when L2 comes over. There�s only been ONE time since July �02 (I was thinking about it this morning) that she hasn�t been there. And actually, the one time, which was recent, wasn�t really a one time. She just didn�t get home until nine. Which brings me to believe that she�s a closet voyeur. Nothing else makes sense.

She used to have the audacity to complain about the noise. ? ? ? I�m sorry when did you lose your legs? I reminded her that I would be damned if I was going to be quiet in my own damn home.

I�ve talked it over with a couple of friends and they have made some suggestions for me:

* Have friends ask her out.

* Give her money to take herself out to the movies

* Just tell her to get her ass out of the house for a few damn hours

I�m going with the last one. Wish me luck, I�m doing that tonight.

Funny side note: as I was planning L2�s Birthday Eve, I was about to purchase some Chocolate Body Paint, when I remembered I have it up for Lent. LOL Does this make me a good Catholic? ;-)

Now lets pray I get out of here before 8 tonight.

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.