This will all be over soon

2003-03-18 - 2:44 p.m.

More work craziness today. Did NOT get to celebrate St. Patrick�s Day yesterday. I was so drained by the time I left the office (after 9PM) last night, I couldn�t even remember what day of the week it was.

Spoke briefly with L2. His birthday is coming up and I�m planning on wishing him a happy birthday, in bed. We tried seeing when we could get together. Tonight was no go for him, which works for me since I�ll likely be here until 8PM or so. Tomorrow night is out for him (he has an opera or play or something). Thursday night he mentioned he had an evening appointment, and I said well that would have been best for me this week. He suggests moving his appointment (I can hear the sexual frustration in his voice by now) until I remember that night doesn�t work for me since I�m going to go see String Fever (starring Cynthia Nixon) with Mar. He suggested Friday, which is completely out of the question for me since Snow White is coming to visit for the weekend, and arriving that day. For the same reason, the weekend is out for me, and I�m sure he had stuff going on, too, but didn�t ask as it was a moot point.

Can you believe this?

Monday night�maybe. �Maybe???� he asks, yes, maybe. Depending on stuff happening on Friday at work, I might have to work late on Monday, but it�s still the best night. It�s his birthday eve. I hope I can make it work, because, purely out of ego, I want to be the first one to help him celebrate (in bed). Not to mention the fact that I am so overdue for some great loving.

Ugh, and I�ve been soo busy and tired and drained, I still haven�t done my work bio that I promised Jay I would have ready by Monday. I�ve been so tired, I haven�t even had the energy to play with the kitty and make sure I have my daily dose of orgasms. (Maybe that�s part of the problem??) Thankfully, Jay told me not to stress too much as that issue was not yet moving. Regardless of whether it is or not, I want to be the first in line for that.

And lets not get started on the fact that (oh, yeah!) we will likely be at war shortly.

Snow White will be here Friday, The Incredible Hairdresser will be back in town and I will see him on Saturday, and then Monday I will have fantastic sex. I have an awesome light at the end of the tunnel and I can see it.

This will all be over soon. This will all be over soon. This This will all be over soon.....

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.