�

Sex Ed Survey � Anatomy; The Men Goddess2b Does NOT Go For

2003-03-13 - 1:18 p.m.

I would greatly appreciate it if you could take a minute to take my very short Sex Ed Survey #1 - Anatomy . I did go out into dland and checked out some other surveys, but I didn�t find the answers I was seeking. I�m jus polling on general anatomy knowledge, you don�t have to answer specifics, as I already know the correct answers. =)

* * * * *

I really hate to put this in the same entry with the above, but I must vent.

I should explain that I will have nothing to do sexually with anyone under 24. No exceptions. What in my diary has possibly led idiotic boys to think they would ever have a chance with me? And, YES, they are idiotic. Average Grown men have only a 30% chance to get anywhere with me, on any level. Men in their mid-twenties MIGHT get a chance to sleep with me, and that probably once because they catch me in the right mood. I just have never met any guys in their mid-twenties who are suave in bed. And they are selfish. One selfish person per bed, please, and that honor is reserved for me when I choose to take it.

By the way, for you 16 year old idiots�.�You look fine for your age� is not a compliment, it just further proves my point that you are an idiot.

So, if you are going to take on the challenge of getting me into bed, you need not apply if you are: under 24, fat, in horrible shape, are not intelligent; married, have a serious girlfriend or fianc�e. Don�t even get me started on actually dating me.

And for the record: I am single because I WANT TO BE. Although the marriage proposals have stopped coming on a weekly basis, they�re still coming. So, if I don�t want to talk to you, it�s not because I�m a bitter 30 year UNMARRIED woman. I live in New York, that shit is allowed, unlike dumbfuck southern states.

So if I don�t want to talk to you, it�s not because I�m a bitch (at least not in this case), it�s because you have absolutely NO APPEAL.

In fact, make it easy on your self. If you are not a boy genius, with sex appeal and knowledge to rival mine, don�t bother! And by the way, I am not too picky, I just like better than average men, it�s not my fault if you turn out to be average or below. THESE are the guys I date. YES, they do exist. I've dated them!

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.