If you hurt Goddess2b, the Universe will Hunt you down and punish you

2003-03-14 - 1:30 p.m.

You know, when Andre broke my heart, and I felt my soul shatter, like a vase that won�t break, it was sooo hard. I had a mental and emotional breakdown. I had to call into work and say that I had a close friend die. When I finally did return to work, I had to wear tinted glasses to hide my puffy eyes. I didn�t date for about two years�it was really bad.

I didn�t wish him ill then. And then I did, and then I figured the universe would take care of everything. And it DID ! =)

Anybody watch �Are You Hot?� on abc last night? Anybody see Lorezo Lamas ask Andre �Why are you here?� ouch.

And then the bastard (Andre) has the audacity to say �I love everyone.� You sure did, you ass! Even when I was his girlfriend!

I was very happy to see he doesn�t look as great as he did when I dated him. I used to totally drool over his body, I wonder what happened? Oh, and I wondered if when the judges were attacking his hair, he remembered that I used to tell him to do something about those horrid dreadlocks.

I know, I know I�m better off with out him, blah, blah, blah. But it sure was fun seeing that look on his face when he started getting his scores. You know the one where it looks like you�ve been hit in the solar plexus. I could be mistaken, but I believe he did get the lowest scores of all the men on last night�s show.

And I don�t care how catty it is, my Boy Toy, L2, is so much more increadibly good looking. And don't get me started about his abilities in bed, I'm sure you hear enough about THAT.

Moral to the story: It may take a couple of years, but if you hurt me, the Universe will come back and right things.

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.