Goddess Ramblings

2003-03-11 - 5:11 p.m.

Last night, I dreamt that GJ and I were in South Beach. We were laying out topless on the beach. I woke up with the sound of the ocean in my ears and my body was warm from the imaginary sunshine, I had gone as far as throwing off the covers. *sigh* I called and told GJ about it, she's sad about not being able to go to the beach, too.

That is one of the first signs that I need a vacation. Just a short beach trip. Which I can�t do because 1.) I can�t take time off right now, and 2.) I can�t spend any real money until taxes are paid.

Speaking on being broke, I�m continuing on with my party without money in NYC pet project. Tonight I am going to a Whiskey Tasting Event being put on by Johnnie Walker. Jay is coming with. Free booze and or devours. Not bad.

The whole money issue is getting to me. I need to start yoga again. That will help a lot with stress and get me centered again. My sex charka is off, has been for to long. If I don�t feel myself straightened out after doing yoga for awhile, I think I�m going to have to call Kitty for a reiki session.

I ran across a girl's diary (won't mention to protect her) and she was talking about how her boyfriend thinks she�s nuts because she doesn�t believe in time. She�s right. Time is a man made invention. Don�t know when exactly it was invented, but it was. Someone decided they were going to track the days, months, years. I hate it when people judge because they can�t see outside their little box, not understanding that it�s when you don�t have a box that you really begin to see the universe.

Anyone ever read the �Tao of Pooh? One of my favorite books. It�s like Taoism for beginners. I love that book because when I was reading it I realized that I wasn�t nuts and I wasn�t the only one that had those ideas. Imagine that, what I thought were my original ideas were actually put to paper thousands of years ago.

You know, I whine about not being able to put myself and my wishes first this year. But the universe always sets things right. And I�m beginning to appreciate it.

When I write in this diary, I normally write about things that are on my mind, things that I can�t talk enough about, things that I have to get off my chest when I can�t get someone�s ear to listen. There�s a lot of frivolity because I have wonderful friends that listen to all the important things so that they are not on my mind. In doing so, it has helped clear my mind, allowing the thoughts that have been trying to connect to each other to do so. Things are falling into place.

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.