Busy Day; P.A. Network

2003-02-20 - 1:20 p.m.

Ok, with all that I have to do these next few days, did I do anything useful last night? Well, does resting count? After I went home, I was an absolute couch potato. Even I am susceptible to that, I guess. Even I need my moments to rest.

Today is a busy day at work, so this entry will be short. I have the party tonight, which I should make after I do some stuff at home. I need to remember to lay out my clothes for tomorrow. There is a huge possibility I will be out partying late, which means I will make it home in enough time to shower, change and come into the office. I�m planning on being here at 7:30AM, since I run on Mexican time that should put me here by 7:45. LOL

Oh, and Lishy called me to ask me to tape Good Day New York because her boss was on it. I�m going to drop off the tape at his hotel tomorrow. One of the niceties of having a P.A. network like ours. She can�t be here for her boss, but I can.

If anyone out there would like to join the Professional Assistant�s network we inadvertently formed, let me know. Be aware that you must work for either a high end exec or a celebrity.

Chou-Chou helped me this morning, we�re redecorating my room for spring/summer. That would be my room in my apartment here, not my room in her home in L.R. We have all but one (the vanity) of the major furniture pieces picked out. Yay! Now I just need to save up and buy everything.

OK, back to work now, I can�t afford to be here late tonight.

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.