�

Lishy Calling!; Upcoming W/E

2003-02-19 - 12:37 p.m.

Yay! I got the peace rally pictures up!

I also got the picture of GJ and I on the Madison Square Garden basketball court. But as I am trying to not expose all the characters in this story without their consent, I won�t post it. Doesn�t matter much, it�s not as if I have a huge following. Hee, hee.

Have I mentioned that I�ve been talking to Lishy all weekend long? It�s so good to talk to her. It�s like old times, except instead of going back and forth between each other�s apartment, we�re calling each other like crazy. She was wanting local weather updates. She�s in L.A. Her boss was in Chicago trying to fly into LaGuardia. No way, senorita, not happening. Thankfully, the DVD signing gig that her boss had to attend on Tuesday night was cancelled. But he will make the premier tonight. Have I mentioned this before? He�s an actor, works on Six Feet Under, that�s all I�ll say. She called me this morning asking me to please record �Good Day New York� for her, the boss is making an appearance tomorrow.

I think it�s cool that we have our own little network of assistants. They, like I, love what we do. Although, I�m noticing a Hollywoodish trend here. What�s up with that?

* * * * *

So the Alitalia Guy is supposed to be in town this Friday, assuming his flying schedule didn�t get screwed up due to the bad weather. I�m looking forward to having some Italian! I hope he�s really, really good.

Luch time! More later�

* * * * *

Crazy upcoming weekend

Hmmmm, don�t you just hate it when you get invited to a party and don�t know the name of the guest of honor? JC called today and apparently they�re opening the VIP at a new club. Well, the guest of honor is some casting director, celebrating his birthday. I have no idea what the man�s name is, or the name of the company he works for. I was told, but JC�s French accent is so prominent sometimes, that I didn�t understand him. Oh, well, I still plan on going. Although I can�t stay out too late, since there�s a Board meeting the next morning, and that means I�ll have to be in the office before 8AM.

Assuming Alitalia Guy makes it into town, I�m going out with him on Friday night, who knows how late that will run.

HEL-LO!!! YIKES!!

My Toy Party is THIS Saturday evening!! I have to get the apartment ready, go Random Accessories to pick up the door prizes, make some trips to the liquor store, go to the grocery store, work on my wardrobe!! What am I doing on this diary? I need to get to work!

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.