Pervy, Yummy and Gorgeous Men

2003-01-07 -

Yuck. Had to fend off a pervy man seeking lover. Why would he think anyone would want an old lover named Gary. Garys are good to work with, they normally make good accountants, or pervy salesmen. This particular Gary is a CFO, and not attractive, and old. He must have had many women in his life lie to him, because he kept asking me if I had seen the picture he sent me. Um, Gary, stick with your wife. She obviously must love you. It must be, why else would anyone stay with someone with such looks, and that special, special style. But don't worry, certain people within the fashion industry want to bring back the 80s, if they success you will again be in style.

Well, L2 is just going to have to come over and get this horrid taste out of my mouth. L2 is so very YUMMY.

Speaking of gorgeous men, Chou-Chou has a new friend. He is gorgeous, with those beautiful manly features, dark hair, blue eyes, 6'5", that lovely manly jaw, and that wit! I'm drooling! Simply drooling. Oh, and he's got those large elegant hands. The man is gorgeous. He's sexy and he's an Aries! I love Aries men. They're Leos best lovers, and I have had it personally confirmed many times.

I am praying that they will eventually decide to be more than just friends. The guy is a poet to top it off. I'm so drooling over this guy, I've been bugging the hell out of Chou-Chou. To the point that she's had to put me on warning.

I try to behave, but everthing in me is just vibrating. This guy seems so right! I've been wrong before, but my intuition hasn't been.

She so needs someone to sing her praises. I hated the way that bastard Brandon used to use her as a punching bag. It's not that Chou-Chou isn't strong....but just because one is strong does not mean that we should still have that crap heaped upon us. I really believe that he wants to be like his father and so would try to act like him. So happy that he's permanently gone. At least he's had the decency to leave her alone, thus far. As I told Chou-Chou, men can be strange and they have a tendency to show up again. They always come back.

Oh, well, better to just leave the trash out where it belongs. =)

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.