2003, Year of the Bad Girl

2003-01-08 -

Busy, busy at work today...on top of all the social stuff I�m planning. 2003 shall be known as The Year of the Bad Girl. To Kick off 2003, we begin by celebrating Man Watchers Week. According to my Bad Girls Calendar the dates to celebrate are Jan. 8th-14th. Since this does not suit me, I�m being a BG (Bad Girl) and changing the dates to suit me, so they will now be Jan. 9th-15th

On the BG Calendar:

Thursday, Jan. 9th: Now, not all activities should be in groups. To warm up the BGs, their first assignment will be to check out every man that catches their eye, and decide whether they are wearing boxers or briefs�.and if they think they�re wearing a thong: they should JUST SAY NO! lol

Friday, January 10th: We will take the UES (Upper East Side) by storm! Since Jay has assured me we will have plenty of men to watch in that area, we will go forward with the pub crawl. Yaay!

Monday, January 13th: Blame Someone Else Day. That�s obvious.

Wednesday, January 15th: Last day of Man Watching Week. Where can we guarantee gorgeous men to ogle? What�s that hotel w/the really HOT bellboys? OH-YEAH!

Now why would I want to change the week? Well because it suited me overall, and the beginning date had to change because I can�t possibly raise one eyebrow with these eyebrows. I�ve been suffering and letting them grow out . I�m going Eliza�s Eyes Salon, dubbed the #1 place in Manhattan to get your eyebrows styled. I�m still upset I couldn�t go to Madonna�s guy (Damone Roberts). How was I supposed to know he was planning on opening up a salon in Beverly Hills so now he won�t visit NYC once a month like he used to? And I simply don�t have time to go to L.A. right now. Oh, I�m still so mad every time I think about it!

On the bright side, I am doing my best to do what the universe wants me to this year: Put myself aside and help others. To help me in my endeavors, the universe has seen it fit that I get free tickets to Russell Simmons �Def Poetry Jam� on Broadway. Since Anabelle (my fellow southern girl�although she is from S.C.) loooves spoken word, I have informed her that we are going.

And I should really go to Miller�s bday party on Saturday, I need to drop him a line. Oh, I hope it�s a late party, in case football games go into overtime.

Oh, and I just remembered that Jessica Rabbit�s friend is coming into town next week and I�ve promised to take her under my wing. Rats. I need to check and see how that is going to affect the BG calendar, if any. I mean, will this girl need a makeover? Will she be ready to go out? I need to get more scoopage on her. Time to IM Jessica Rabbit.

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.