IM attack

2003-01-06 - 3:55 p.m.

This has been a fun day. I haven't done much actual work.

I don't know what I changed on my yahoo profile, but I have suddenly been bombarded with IMs from different men. Guy #11 IM'd me at 3PM. What wonderful thing have I done? Maybe its the fact that I was enlightened as to Chou-Chou's karmic dilemma and advised her on it. Maybe its because I'm not to get too attached to L2 and its time to look for a replacement. Who knows, but I'm going to enjoy it.

As we know, maybe 1 in 1000 guys catch my attention. And a brave hottie with a nice speed bike (Guy #9) has reached the Goddess within. It could be because he seems open minded...after all, he's done nude modeling. And ever supportive, I have insisted we go to the gallery showing so that I can aclaim that these portraits were tastefully done. It is unfortunately snowing, the slushy kind of snow, and this will not be a good time to go bike riding. But I have been promised by Guy #9, that we will go out riding on the next clear day. :x

Both my horoscope and Numerology report have told me that this year is not about me...it's about putting my feelings aside and helping other people be happy. It is for this reason that I will not be selfish this year...I will set my feelings aside and go out with as many worthy guys as possible. I'm so generous, plus it will give me brownie points at Goddess School.

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.