About the Bad Girls

2003-01-03 - 5:29 p.m.

Chou-Chou (my bestest best friend in the whole wide world) gave me this fab event calander: Cameron Tuttle's "The Bad Girl's 2003 Calendar, Your Guide to Celebrating a Year of Bad Behavior" to encourage me to go back to my normal self. I still keep flip flopping with the whole 9/11 thing. Distraction works for me to help deal with it.

I'm recruiting Bad Girls to help with the mission and we begin next week. Jay is helping with the cause. Next Week is Man Watchers Week and she's volunteered to plan out a pub crawl on the Upper East side.

This year will not be about stomping men, that would be just too easy. Its about helping my girls become a little less shy, a little more free. That's why I volunteered to have the Sex Ed Salon at my house. A lot of the girls have been wanting to do something like this, but no one has stepped up to the plate. Ta-DAH! Enter, me! It should be intereting...I've been told everyone gets a jelly penis to practice on while we go over blow and hand jobs. Now, I know some feminists are thinking, how is THAT helping anyone but a guy?? Well, I beg to differ. Knowledge is power. And a lot of women don't know how to have fun in bed. Of course, that's not too many of my friends, we're just doing it for fun. This should be a subject of light discussion for us....especially since we've just about worn out the male g-spot issue. How is it that so many men and women still think that g-spots are myths? Beyond me, I love my g-spot, and L2's too....My happiness in bed, means more happiness for him, meaning more orgasms for me, meaning I will make sure he has longer orgasms. THAT's another thing, why the hell do people think that it's natural for a man's orgasm to last just a few seconds?? Come on people! Minutes, go for minutes and if you don't know how then learn!

OK, time to go. The gang is coming over to watch the Ohio St./Miami U game tonight and I have to help get the apartment ready.

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.