Monday, Monday

2003-01-06 - 10:35 a.m.

Yaay, a good football watching weekend it was!

OK, the weather was crappy on Friday, as it was raining/snowing. Lovely New York weather. But the Ohio/Miami game was the best college football game I have ever seen in my entire life. I feel for my 'Canes, but Ohio played a great game and I'm glad it was them who beat Miami as opposed to anyone else.

Saturday, I slept through the second half of the Colts/Jets game. I knew the Jets would win. Yesterday night was a completely different matter. YIKES, that was close!!! The Giants almost won. BW was giving up on San Fran by halftime, but not me! I kept cheering and praying...boy was I praying at the end of the game!! And they won! Yaaayy! Go San Fran!!

On another note, L2 called me on Saturday to see how I was doing. Sure he was. He told me on Friday that he was under the weather...he's not getting near me while I'm sick. No, no.

Oh, and I have a very persistent cyberbugger. He keeps iming me. I'm sure its the same dude. I keep telling him to go away and he keeps coming back under a different screen name. The stupid thing is he keeps giving me his real name. duh!

Oh, well, no worries. Coming up this week: Man Watchers Week.

TO DO: Send out e-mail with details to all volunteer Bad Girls.

Gotta go!

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.