Harsh Living

2003-01-03 - 5:22 p.m.

Just had an interesting e-mail chat w/JG. She's one of my "Bad Girls."

I was negotiating w/her about the Sex Ed Salon I'm hosting next month. I sent her a Save the Date e-mail. She responds back that her latest boytoy's bday is the 23rd and she might be busy the night of the party because of that. I say, "No, no, I need you there. It starts promptly at 7 and ends at 9." (Nightlife in New York never gets started before 10PM.) In typical Bad Girl 'tude she responds back, "I won't sweat it, he may or may not be around by then." =) Since she'll be there, she now negotiates that she wants to go to Babes in Toyland (an adult toy store), but wants to go to brunch first. I argue that it must be champagne brunch and she agrees. Our lives are sooo harsh!

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.