�

Erotic, Saucy Conversation With Guy #9

2003-02-26 - 4:42 p.m.

My, my, my�how did this conversation get so saucy? This one must be preserved for my memories. So don�t mind all the IM abbreviations.

Guy #9: Morning

Goddess2b0811: g'morning

Guy #9: I am so not in the mood to work today,,,'

Goddess2b0811: that'll happen when you've been out a while

Guy #9: yeah.... wanna play hooky?

Goddess2b0811: I wish, I can't even afford to be sick right now

Goddess2b0811: we're going to be swamped from now until the end of march

Guy #9: I bet...

Guy #9: so what ya wearing today?

Guy #9: lol

Guy #9: trying not to bug you...

Goddess2b0811: I'm wearing a miniskirt, if you can believe that

Guy #9: geeesshh, your crazy..lol I hope you got big grand ma undies on underneath...lol

Goddess2b0811: yuck, I would not wear such things in public

Goddess2b0811: what if I was in an accident and had to be stripped down in a hospital?

Goddess2b0811: then everyone would see them.

Guy #9: true... so a little black thong?

Goddess2b0811: well, its a thong

Guy #9: but not black or little?

Goddess2b0811: but I won;t freeze I'm wearing merino wool tights and high boots

Goddess2b0811: of course its little, silly

Guy #9: ahh. your safe then.. ha ha...

Goddess2b0811: did I tell you what I did this past w/e?

Guy #9: no.. what??

Goddess2b0811: I had a sex toy party

Guy #9: really?

Guy #9: with guys or just women?

Goddess2b0811: It was just my girlfriends

Guy #9: nice... so anything kinky?

Goddess2b0811: why do guys always ask that? and no

Goddess2b0811: what's considered kinky anyway?

Guy #9: ha ha... well I guess nothing.. its all good as far as I am concerned... well a strap on would be kinky

Goddess2b0811: nope, no strap ons

Guy #9: just dido's?

Goddess2b0811: vibrators, body oils, handcuffs, blindfolds, your normal sex toys

Goddess2b0811: there was a really good selection, I was impressed

Guy #9: well I am all for them

Goddess2b0811: The favorite seemed to be the dual vibe that was featured in Sex in the City

Guy #9: did you get one for yourself?

Goddess2b0811: of course, as hostess I get a gift

Goddess2b0811: oh, but not that one

Guy #9: what did you get?

Goddess2b0811: well, I needed a waterproof one, so I got 2

Guy #9: l like the big gel ones

Goddess2b0811: most of the ones at the party were silicone, good feel to them

Guy #9: yeah.. I think those feel the best... can be fun to play with

Goddess2b0811: I think so

Guy #9: ever used one on a guy?

Goddess2b0811: on him yes, in him no. I don't like to share my toys

Guy #9: true... well I guess I better bring my own huh

Goddess2b0811: never healthy to share toys, you know

Guy #9: oh I know

Goddess2b0811: I'm glad you are smart enough to have your own

Guy #9: yeap... I have two of the gel filled ones.. great if you heat them up...

Goddess2b0811: see, I prefer the vibes, but that sounds intriguing

Guy #9: hmmm, most girls aren't into seeing a guy use one.... I would love to have her just sit back and watch me... one of my fantasy's...

Goddess2b0811: well, most girls don't even use one on themselves, so I'm not surprised

Guy #9: so is that a turn on for you?

Guy #9: I mean to see a guy with one?

Goddess2b0811: honestly, you're the first guy that has openly admitted to me that they use them for "alone time"

Goddess2b0811: so I had never thought about it

Guy #9: freak you out?

Goddess2b0811: no

Goddess2b0811: it's nice to talk to someone open

Guy #9: thanks.... I think if it was safe I would even try the bi thing as long as there was a women there as well too...

Goddess2b0811: my best friend says to be a true expert you should try everything at least once

Goddess2b0811: although I've yet to find a woman I would consider sleeping with alone

Guy #9: well I would have to find a woman that would be into it as well...

Goddess2b0811: you should have met me earlier. After 9/11 I went nuts. I was having sex all the time EVERYWHERE

Goddess2b0811: funny thing is, either no one noticed, or seemed to care

Guy #9: wow I did miss out

Guy #9: have you done a threesome?

Goddess2b0811: yes

Guy #9: MFM or FMF?

Goddess2b0811: FMF

Goddess2b0811: it was fun

Goddess2b0811: and spontaneous

Goddess2b0811: no one had planned it

Guy #9: probably the best way.... would you do a MFM? if the guys were bi?

Goddess2b0811: as long as it was fun for me, that's what matters

Goddess2b0811: my experience was fun because we took turns, we weren't focused on the guy and he wasn't focused on just one of us, you know?

Guy #9: yes I know...

Guy #9: I still have this desire to strip for a woman as well... not to have sex just be about being naked in front of her.... sort of baring it all

Goddess2b0811: yes, I remember you mentioning that before

Guy #9: wouldn't want to sit for that huh? lol

Goddess2b0811: what?

Goddess2b0811: oh, no, you can't back out, you already promised

Guy #9: well I would love to strip for you.... you are very open I know I would feel very comfortable in front of you....

Goddess2b0811: you should

Goddess2b0811: you are now one of 5 people that know about my little FMF experience, including the the three people involved

Guy #9: I do... well I am glad you shared with me.... anything that is out of bounds with you?

Goddess2b0811: we'll cross that bridge when we come to it

Guy #9: k.... so when I strip for you... do you mine if I straddle your lap or do you want me to keep back?

Goddess2b0811: oh, it's your show, I'm just there to watch

Guy #9: hmmm, well I would like to get up close and personal.... see if you can resist touching.... and do you want totally nude or not?

Goddess2b0811: again, your show

Guy #9: just didn't want to do anything you weren't comfortable with.... like being totally naked straddling your lap...

Goddess2b0811: I don't think that would make me uncomfortable

Guy #9: cause I would like to be really erotic... like taking long strokes on myself... looking in your eyes... having you look down at my crotch and just watch.....

Goddess2b0811: still wouldn't be uncomfortable

Guy #9: and if I took your hand and wrapped around my cock and made you take a few strokes while looking in your eyes?

Goddess2b0811: that's going a little beyond stripping, but I'll go along with it

Guy #9: got bumped...

Goddess2b0811: and here I thought you just got too excited

Guy #9: that is what I said... bit of a stiff leg here

Goddess2b0811: lol, only fair after the way you had ME going yesterday

Guy #9: yeah but at least you can stand up when you get excited....

Goddess2b0811: LOL

Goddess2b0811: true

Goddess2b0811: OH! you know what one of the toys available was? remote control panties

Goddess2b0811: the remote has a 12 foot range

Guy #9: oh cool.. so we could go to dinner...

Guy #9: right?

Guy #9: and use it

Goddess2b0811: I like the idea, but the thong is pretty darn tacky

Goddess2b0811: you'll have to talk me into that idea

Guy #9: k, I will do that while I am naked in front of you....

Goddess2b0811: they really are tacky, though. I'll show you

Goddess2b0811: Vibrating Panties

Guy #9: Sex Toy Pic

Goddess2b0811: what you were talking about earlier?

Guy #9: yes

Goddess2b0811: ah!

Goddess2b0811: I'll keep that in mind for the next party

Goddess2b0811: how do you heat them up?

Guy #9: yes... they really feel good ...

Guy #9: oh.. some are microwaveable and other just hot water

Goddess2b0811: ok

Goddess2b0811: well, I'm hoping I will get my new toys by this w/e

Guy #9: hey at your next show I can be the model...lol

Guy #9: yeah? can I play?

Goddess2b0811: especially since my roommie is at a wedding on Sunday, so I can have the bathroom all to my self

Guy #9: nice....

Goddess2b0811: I'd love to play, but I like breaking in new toys alone. Maybe the session after?

Guy #9: sure... or I could buy some new ones too.. and we could just sit acrossed from each other and play...

Goddess2b0811: BETTER, lets go shopping together and then break them in

Guy #9: oh very nice.... when do you want to do that.... this could be such a turn on..... anything you want to see me do?

Goddess2b0811: lets check the calendar

Guy #9: geeeshhh you gave me such a hard on... thank god no cam today....lol

Goddess2b0811: ok, can't do this w/e

Guy #9: try for next weekend?

Goddess2b0811: Next Sunday I have a spa appointment in the morn, but should be done by lunch time

Goddess2b0811: why don't we meet for lunch and then go shopping?

Guy #9: k, mark it down

Goddess2b0811: done

Goddess2b0811: We'll need your place because I don't have shops in my neighborhood

Goddess2b0811: and I want brunch, if you don't mind

Guy #9: no problem Chelsea is full of them

Guy #9: the Vicory has a great brunch

Guy #9: on the corner of 8th and 18th

Goddess2b0811: ok

Goddess2b0811: I should be done (hopefully) by 1

Goddess2b0811: so we can meet at 3:30

Guy #9: sounds good to me....

Guy #9: do you have a bit of an exhibitionist in you as well?

Goddess2b0811: hmm, well, I've had sex in public b4, but it sorta "just happened"

Goddess2b0811: does that count?

Guy #9: well did you enjoy the fact that people could see?

Goddess2b0811: I forgot that there were people around, I get really into sex sometimes

Guy #9: hmmmm, have you ever been photographed naked?

Goddess2b0811: yes, but when I was younger and better looking

Goddess2b0811: are you a photographer?

Guy #9: I do some for work... I have some nice equipment.... plus I could make you look amazing if you wanted....

Goddess2b0811: hmmm, we'll have to see how I am after my waxing

Goddess2b0811: I always get full brazilians and sometimes it takes a bit to recover

Goddess2b0811: the plus is that I'm ubersensitive afterwards, which makes our date great timing

Guy #9: well if you want... I could take some... and don't worry I can touch up anything...

Goddess2b0811: well, in that case...

Goddess2b0811: what do i have to worry about. I just have one rule

Goddess2b0811: I keep everything: pictures, negatives, etc. If you think it unfair, we don't have to play that game and my feelings won't be hurt

Guy #9: np.. we can touch them up together and then I will just give them to you on disk and you can watch me erase them

Goddess2b0811: ok, oh, I do have an exception. If they're artistic then I don't care

Guy #9: well I like to take really tasteful ones

Goddess2b0811: then I likely won't care, we'll play it by ear, though. I like to warn to avoid misunderstandings

Guy #9: np.. I am really easy going ... and I want you to be comfortable... you can even take some of me... or us together if you want....

Goddess2b0811: lets just play it by ear

Goddess2b0811: ok, I've just had a load of numbers dumped on my desk, and I have to re-focus.

Goddess2b0811: I'll talk to you later

Guy #9: k,,, ciao

Goddess2b0811: ciao

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.