Unbelievably Aroused the Day After Sex?

2003-02-25 - 11:49 a.m.

Oh My Gawd.

I don�t remember ever being so frustrated the day after having sex. This might be a first. Damn, L2! Well, he very well turned the tables on me in the end.

I was content, I was happy, I was ready to curl up with a nice drink, watch tv and then go to sleep. I was satisfied, I didn�t need more loving. I was seeing little pink clouds. I was in a sated happy plane.

L2 got dresses to leave. He sat on my bed to put his shoes on. I was still naked and was kissing him goodbye. I was standing between his legs, he was sitting. He ended up without clothes again and we had another round. One of those �Wow� rounds that I associate with L2. The problem is he awakened the sleeping giant in me. DAMN. I was so frustrated because I reached a point that I normally reach after the first time we have sex, where I can�t think straight after a lovely long orgasm. Where my body is reacting like a river. Where everything seems perfect and it�s only the beginning. And he fucking had to LEAVE. Damn him. And he won�t be back for 2 � weeks. I don�t remember the last time I was this aroused after having had sex. I�m dying.

Worse part? I�m at the office working with numbers. I�m going to have to do something.

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.