�

Bad Karma?; Sex Ed Salon Party

2003-02-24 - 2:46 p.m.

Well, either something really good is going to happen, or I�ve done something really bad this past week that I don�t recall. Why? Because, my Alitalia Guy didn�t make it into New York, L2 was put out of commission after his dentist appointment, and I committed a mother load blunder in my checkbook that has now left me in a financial quandary, the week I have to pay rent.

Alitalia Guy didn�t call on Friday like he was supposed to, which turned out ok, because I had so much to do to prepare for the Sex-Ed Salon Toy Party on Saturday evening. (More on the bad karma stuff later). Even though I assured everyone that it was NOT going to rain on Saturday evening, some of the girls assumed that I was going to cancel the party. Um, no! And did it rain that evening? No! Why? Because it wasn�t allowed to, I even put the request in for no rain on time. I am a Goddess in Training, even though we�re not omnipotent we still have some perks.

The party went well. We had 6 Bad Girls present, plus myself. The setting was perfect. Since I dubbed the party �Not Your Mother�s Tupperware Party� I followed the Tupperware theme. I dressed in a vintage late 50�s dress with marabou around the wrists. I wore matching strappy shoes. My makeup followed that era and I wore my hair a la Mimi Rogers. We had tulips all over the apartment, had champagne punch and Woman�s Triple Sin drinks, Godiva chocolates, chocolate covered cherries, and chocolate souffl� tarts for refreshments. I burned French lavender incense to help the girls relax. Each guest received a gift bag, which I prepared myself. The gift bags where done with specific Bad Girl details: tiny glammy notepads, to write guy�s telephone numbers in, love or kiss tokens (which the girls have been instructed to use by the next party), Bitch or Wash Away your Sins Towlettes (for those tiny clean up emergencies), Hot & Steamy or Relaxation waterproof mini books OR Love or Work Patches (think Nicotine patches) and cashmere socks (BW�s idea).

The selection of toys was wonderful; you guys should check it out. Safina.com. Did anyone watch the episode of Sex in the City where Samantha gets addicted to her new vibrator and she wouldn�t leave the house? Ok, well this company has 2 vibrators like that. I was very shocked by the lack of knowledge shown by my girlfriends, especially New York women, for goodness sake. They were basic questions like �Where�s your g-spot located� and �What is your clitoris attached to?� And here I was hoping to get further knowledge; I had no clue we were going to have to go over the basics. Because of that, I�ve decided to form a Bad Girls book club. We�re going to start with books that cover anatomy, to make sure everyone knows where everything is. We�ll do some erotica mixed in there. If any of my loyal readers has suggestions, please let me know. I was shocked to find out that some of the girls didn�t own vibrators. (! ! !) I was also surprised by the amount of money everyone spent. BW alone spent around $250. Of course she got the top of the line �Princess� vibrator. I hope it helps improve her mood. We were told that the orders will likely arrive on Friday, which means none of these Bad Girls are going out this weekend.

I personally ordered the Blue Wonder, because I need a waterproof vibrator. I like it because it has a dual stimulator, and I liked the feel of the silicone, so I�m sure I�ll like the feel of it in me. I also got the Imoc, which is a tiny waterproof vibrator. The selling point for me was when we were told �You can insert it and go swimming.� I can�t wait to go to Miami. I want to do that in the ocean! I was hoping that I, too, would receive my package this weekend, since BW has a wedding to attend. I wanted to hog the bathtub to myself and play with my new toy. But the way this week is going so far�.I�m not betting on me getting them on time. Regardless, the party was nothing less than successful.

After the party we headed over to my fav local Brazilian Bar. I think that Manhattanites are �discovering� it. There were waaaay to many WASPy yuppies that night. That would be a shame, really, if the yuppies took over. All they do is sit around drink, smoke and stare at each other. Maybe we�ll get some of the fun Manhattanites this upcoming week.

Sunday I was supposed to have a Sex Session with L2. He had a dentist appointment and had not expected anything more than a checkup. He called me at 4:30, and I could barely understand him. He couldn�t feel half his face. Ugh!! I told him I couldn�t use him that way. I told him to go home and rest and to call me if he felt better later. He didn�t feel better, so we are planning on having our session tonight, we�ll see if it happens.

Ok, I have to go do some stuff, I�ll write more later.

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.