Bing; Jessica Rabbit Cancels; Happy Female Christmas

2003-02-14 - 11:01 a.m.

I think I�m in trouble. I really hope I�m not. I need input here, I really do. I went out with my friend Bing last night. Bing is good looking, and just from looking him you know he�s good in bed. Turns out its true.

We ended up having sex, no biggie between friends like us. We understand, we won�t hold it against each other, there won�t be any jealous fits, and I will introduce him to my girlfriends and talk highly about him. He�s a lot of fun. And he�s great in bed.

I found out I was right about L2 raising the bar. I hadn�t realized just how high he had set it. I had great sex last night, but it still didn�t come close to sex with L2. I�m in trouble. I will be doomed to forever compare every man to him. Now I know that�s normal, I used to compare sex with Neighbor Kevin to everyone, and then L2 knocked him out of first place the first time we had sex.

Maybe its because he is still the only one that can take all my passion. Is this just weird? Am I just an oddity? I though men liked a lot of passion from the women they�re with. I always have to �tone it down� unless I�m with L2. Fuck, am I getting obsessed? Don�t get me wrong, I will continue on with the quest, but it finally dawned on me why I started using the word �phenomenal� when I think about sex with L2. I know I talk a lot about L2 here, but if I talk to my girlfriends about him even half as much as I do here, they start thinking I�m in love or something.

You know, I�m such a whinny little Goddess sometimes. A lot of people don�t even know what good sex is, much less great. And here I am boo-hooing the fact that I had great sex last night. What the hell is wrong with me?

My poor little Chou-Chou can�t even have sexual pleasures right now because she�s ill. And how fucking insensitive am I? I called her when I left Bing�s hotel this morning. AGGHHH. Every time I do stupid insensitive shit like this, it�s just another reminder of my immediate previous life as an evil man. I mean, it would be bad enough to do that to any of my girlfriends, but my bestest best friend? �Hi listen, I know you can�t have sex, but I just wanted to rub it in your face that I am.� Jeez! I�m going to blame it on the hangover.

In other news Jessica Rabbit cancelled on me. She�s not flying up to New York after all. She calls late last night saying something about her bosses paying her not to go. Gimme a break. Be honest, dahling, you�re just giving in to irrational fear. Honestly, I would have expected this from someone like Mistry, but you? Not you! I hope you�re happy that you are helping out the terrorist to get what they want. They want us frozen in fear to not do anything, to lock ourselves up and throw away the key. I am just so shocked and disappointed, I just can�t even find the right words to express it. I couldn�t even call her on it last night because when she called I was at a restaurant with Bing and a bunch of his coworkers. Well, I knew it was coming. I felt it yesterday. I know when she made up her mind not to come. It was around 6:30 last night. I FELT it. I was washing dishes, and I was going to finish up sprucing the apartment, to have it ready for her visit, when I felt it. So I stopped cleaning. My laundry is still drying in the kitchen, I had no need to move it. Damn I�m good.

Speaking of good, have I mentioned that I look fabulous today? Even though I didn�t go home? My hair is great, even though I couldn�t wash it when I showered this morn. As always, when I looked in the mirror, I paid omage to the Incredible Hairdresser . How can hair look this good after a night of partying and sex? Go on, hate me. =) Oh, by the by if you are wondering about the possibility of it being smelly, it's not. How you ask? Well, I have a new product for you to try, GJ recommended it. It�s called Dry Clean Only by Sebastian. It�s fabulous! And thank goodness it was freezing last night. (I bet you�d never thought THAT would ever come out of me.) If it hadn�t been freezing, I might not have been inclined to throw my corduroy jacket over my sex kitten top, and then what would I have done? Sit at my desk with my faux-fur coat on until BW got here with a change of clothes for me. LOL. Well, it was close. I sat at my desk with my corduroy jacket on until she got here. Thank goodness for coat check, otherwise I wouldn�t have been able to wear that either (can�t stand the smell of day old smoke). BW is good for some things, isn�t she?

Oh, and she was telling me that it turns out that the whole High Alert thing was due to information that was gotten from a terrorist that is in custody. Well, he lied. Apparently it was all over the radio this morning in New York, but I can�t find anything about it on the news. Maybe NY Times?

Wow, I am rambling today. Must be the lack of sleep.

HAPPY VALENTINE�S DAY! Otherwise named by Chou-Chou as FEMALE CHRISTMAS. I hope everyone enjoys their weekend. And lets remember that it is a day to celebrate FRIENDSHIP and love, so tell all your friends you love them today. I will not be going on a date, in case you were wondering. That seems to be one of the things I agreed to before I started this lifetime. I have a good life, for the most part, but in return I am not allowed to have dates/boyfriends/significant others on either my birthday or Valentine�s Day. Thems the rules. I am not bitter about it, I think it�s a small sacrifice to pay. Just don�t expect to find me so complacent when my birthday comes around.

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.