A quiet Valentine's Night

2003-02-15 - 10:28 a.m.

I had a lovely weekend, I don�t know if the rest of you did, even thought it was freezing cold!

Friday night, I was so exhausted from Thursday night out w/Bing that I was ready to crash. Damn that boy has energy! He�s almost tireless.

BW and I decided to have dinner at Carmaya, and it was lovely. Maya (owner/manager) took all the flowers that she received on her birthday the previous weekend (except the tulips we gave her, which were still in full bloom) and strew the petals all over the restaurant. They were on the chairs, the tables, the floor, the bar, everywhere! So we had a lovely dinner that lasted hours. The mean included these cute heart-shaped ravioli stuffed with pink goat cheese. They were fantastic. After that we went home, polished off another bottle of wine and went to bed, it was after 3 in the morning by then. We were planning on going to the peace rally the next day, so we wanted to get some shut eye.

I try not to tempt the Karmic Gods when it comes to doing too much on Valentine�s Day, and the peace rally is important. =)

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.