�

I am a model citizen =)

2003-02-13 - 3:25 p.m.

LOL, A friend sent me this citizenship quiz. Ok, it�s apparent I�ve been out of school for quite a few years, but according to this quiz I am a model citizen. I stupidly forgot how long a senator�s term is, and I�ll blame the fact that I got the year the Constitution was written on not having had any coffee before the quiz.

Have you ever seen the people that Jay Leno interviews on the street about history? That always makes me sad, and very scared. These are your run of the mill citizens. YIKES. But it is very funny.

Well, we have the World Peace Rally this upcoming Saturday. It was supposed to be a march, but some idiotic judge wouldn�t allow it. Jessica Rabbit is coming up to visit from Dallas this weekend. I asked her if she would like to attend the rally with me. She�s scared terrorists will blow up the rally. ???? Hel-lo! Why would terrorist do that? Think about this. Jeez. I�m I wrong? Please I want to know, it�s not as if this would be the first time in my life someone corrected me.

Anyway, Going out with Bing tonight. We�re going to Lot 61 and possibly Eugene�s. I�m calling Jay to see if she can be my wing girl and if she wants to bring more girls. It�s going to be freezing, but it should be nice and warm inside!

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.