Planning another Bad Girl Event

2003-02-05 - 11:25 a.m.

Well, all the endorphins from my sex session the other night did wonders for my health. My nose is no longer acting like a faucet. Yay, for me!

I finally set up and sent out the evite for the upcoming Toy Party, I entitled it �Not Your Mother�s Tuperware Party.� LOL I need to start working on more details with that. For drinks well have champagne punch and my newly created Woman�s Triple Sin drinks�they�re appropriately girly. And of course, we�ll have the usual bar standards, as an in-case. I plan on having Godiva Chocolates all around, for the girls to munch on, and BW is absolutely insisting on making individual tarts. I can�t stop her, I guess. Besides that seems appropriate. After all, my Australian friend always calls me a tart instead of a bad girl. lol

I�m a little lost as to what else to serve, though. It needs to be easy and not heavy. Hmmm, what would be an appropriate appetizer? Oh, fruit and chocolate fondue sound good. What else? I need ideas! Suggestions!

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.