L2; Fake Bake Party?

2003-01-28 - 1:44 p.m.

Wow, if there were awards for best Boy Toy, I�d have to nominate L2. How he managed to surpass any lover I�ve ever had, I don�t know. I just know he is absolutely, positively amazing. I�ve always had problems with men not being able to handle my level of passion, they always seem so overwhelmed. Not L2. Even though we normally don�t see each other more than once a month, I can�t believe the level that we get to each and every time. I always tell him its him, and he always says its me, I guess it�s just a very, very good combination. He likes challenges and I like presenting them. And I love surprising him, which presents him with a challenge to top me, and so the cycle continues spiraling upward. One of these days, either he or I will have a heart attack. LOL. Last night, I came within seconds of making him faint. I told him to plan on spending the night next time because I wouldn�t stop until he did pass out.

************************

New York is still cold, and I hate the cold. I hate all these damn layers of clothing. Wool stockings, wool socks, leather boots, leather pants, leather jackets, wool overcoats, fur hats, double layered cashmere gloves. I�m getting soooo sick of it. I�m seriously considering pulling a page out of my �Bad Girl Calendar� and have a Fake Bake Party. Crank up the heat, make smoothies and invite people to come over. They would wear their swimsuits under all the layers, and strip down to them once they get to the party. Then we�ll fake bake and have a good time. Hmmmm�. Can I pull this off with the Toy Party and Man Servants party still in the works?

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.