Conversations with Genieve (re: Rene)

2003-01-23 - 3:57 p.m.

goddess2b0811: Geneive, darling?

goddess2b0811: A little bird told me you were planning on torturing Rene. Something about meeting him at his place...his waiting for you naked in a corner because he was bad?

genievep: Goddess, so good to see you

genievep: hehehehe. Yes, indeed.

goddess2b0811: Always a pleasure talking to you. Now about my visit...

goddess2b0811: Since he was horrid and served you cheap wine, and since he already knows you are going to punish him, might I suggest

goddess2b0811: you either: A. Call him at the time of your date and inform him you can't come over until he serves better wine, and, oh, yes, you WILL still be punished for that action

genievep: I'm all ears

goddess2b0811: or B. Show up at his front door, open the door non-chalantly and tell him in person

goddess2b0811: We do NOT tolorate cheap wine

goddess2b0811: in this way, you are doing your duty and helping to train him.

genievep: Eh. I'm not one to train. I mean it is so easy. I'm here to fuck you. Give me the goods, as well as the frindge benefits that goes with the goods, and take off your clothes.

genievep: But Rene just lacked manners all together. He's definetly from the North!

goddess2b0811: the thing about Northerners is that they absolutely do what you TELL THEM to do

goddess2b0811: They seem to like being servants

genievep: Ah, but here's another thing... I have another boy which, instead of being a fuck buddy, will probably be Friends With Benefits (FWB). He's taking me out to night too

genievep: After our sex fext last night which lasted from 10-12, then at 3, and again at 7, right before work

goddess2b0811: I don't see the problem...oh, you mean the 24 hr. rule?

genievep: Well, that I don't know what it is-- being that I'm new to the Fuck Buddy routine, but Rene wants me to come over for lunch. I think I'll tell him I'm ging to luch with a guy who lets me get on top

goddess2b0811: oh, I like that

goddess2b0811: but make sure and add that he also has better taste in wine

goddess2b0811: I know it sounds stupid, but they only begin to get better when they understand the little things

genievep: Oh, he does. Did you know that we drunk 2 bottles amoungst the two of us!

goddess2b0811: With Rene?

genievep: What a bunch of lushes we are! He was drunk and had a hang over this morning!

genievep: No!

genievep: with Harrison

goddess2b0811: oh, good

goddess2b0811: so yes, Rene should be severely punished, with neglect

genievep: I agree. Starting with the fact that I have to go to lunch now. Poo on Rene that I won't be going over to his apt. which he's left "unlocked" for me

genievep: Off to lunch

goddess2b0811: bye

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.