Boy Toy Interview Etiquette

2003-01-22 - 11:21 a.m.

Ok, its fucking cold, and I�ve been told its going to get colder. It�s ruining my social life and driving me towards winter dementia. I get it every winter. I start going nuts because I don�t want to wear layers and layers of clothes anymore. What the hell? When do you see goddesses in layers and layers of wool? A little different when its layers of sheer silk, ya know. I need to go someplace warm!! The problem is Miami isn�t warm right now either. It�s fucking cold everywhere!!! I need a beach where I can be naked�well, except for the thong.

The only nice thing is that my new friend Genieve called yesterday. She, like Chou-Chou and I, is a Leo. And I like her because she�s a redhead like Chou-Chou�.sometimes reminds me of her, too�.which makes me miss my best friend even more. Anyway, Genieve called to say hello. She was on her way to interview what she refers to as a �fuck buddy� I call them boy-toys. I told her I was so proud of her! This gentle creature was actually on her way to interview a boy-toy! My bad girl influence was reaching even her!! I thought, �Yaay!� Not that she needs my bad girl influence on certain things�She likes kinky stuff in bed. I asked her to please call me back after the interview to see how it went. She did.

It�s really people haven�t found out about my diary, because I am about to go over Boy-toy (aka fuck buddy) interview etiquette. Now, its obvious that when Genieve was going over there, she had every intention of having sex with this guy, Rene. Now, if a guy is trying to get a girl into bed, they normally try their best to impress them, at least in my experience. Now, you would think the same would apply knowing that you are going to get the girl. Maybe even try a little more, to thank her that he�s not going to have to go through the effort of so many dates, etc. Guys! You still have to be polite about it! When you know you are getting a job, and you still have to go through the interview process out of courtesy, you still act nice and polite and professional, right?

Why would you think this is any different??

DON�T: bring out the cheapest wine you have, not offer to refill her wine, offer to let her buy you dinner.

DO: remember that even if you got the job, you can still get fired after the first day.

That�s exactly what happened. LOL. Although it wasn�t a complete lost for dear Genieve, she woke up with bright red hand marks on her bottom, and she�s very happy about that.

__________________

How cool are my friends? I just got a little present, two courtside tickets to the Nicks vs. Nuggets basketball game for tonight. I�m calling the Hottie Hicks Brother to see if he wants to go. If not my favorite Australian is in town�I did promise to leave him alone the first two weeks of his project, but how was I supposed to know that I was getting basketball tickets? Well, we�ll see who can go.

__________________

2:27 PM

You know, I was randomly picking some diaries to read and I�m coming to the conclusion that I am in the minority of non-student users here. Which I guess its fine, but it makes for boring reading for me. There are, of course a few exceptions.

Ok, how wonderful am I that the universe sees fit to have these tickets given to me? Well, when I accepted them I was thinking not of myself, but of my wonderful guy friends who are in town. These are courtside seats, after all. But they apparently have been naughty (and not in a good way), since they all have client obligations tonight and will have to miss out on the fun. Thank goodness for my NYC-Bad Girl Second in Command. GJ got the message and immediately called. Granted, she barely knows who the Knicks are, but she does have her priorities straight (�We�re going to go scout for hotties?�) LOL!

Tonight�s Goal: Get on the Jumbotron! Oh, here's a peak at tonight's view:

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.