Jessica Rabbit & Shakira

2003-01-21 - 10:53 a.m.

Oh, how cute. Have I mentioned that all my friends are fabulous? Jessica Rabbit went to the Shakira concert in Dallas last night. She thought of me and sent me this pic from her phone:

She's (of course) the hot curvy red-head on the left hand side. Had I mentioned that her cousin is Shakira's makeup artist/hairdresser?

Also, got an e-mail from one of the Hottie Hicks Brothers. He's in town all week long. How awesome to see old friends! Especially when they are beautiful as this one is! ________________________________ 4:17PM OH, yaay! I just heard from M! I miss her so much. She�s still in L.A. She�s still working as a P.A. (Personal Assistant) and she�s working for a member of the Six Feet Under Cast. Good for her! She did, however, get on my case for slacking off. See, I�m supposed to be working on my contacts and I�ve sorta been slacking off. I can�t climb up the Assistant ladder knowing only party promoters. I must have restaurant managers, hotel staff (management), etc. I promised her that I would try not to slack off so much anymore. And do more than just go to parties. I have promised to go back to building up my contacts. [sigh] It was still so lovely to talk to her. =)

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.