Undressing for the Football Game, Conversation with ChouChou

2003-01-20 - 3:41 p.m.

Goddess2b: ok, so yesterday my friend CW calls me and invites me out to a pub

Goddess2b: he has some sailor friends that are being shipped out today and would I please grace them w/my company?

Goddess2b: well, I had already made plans with BW to go to J place to go watch football. But I was picking up on the distinct impression that Ken was not going to be there.

Chou-Chou: you, of course, said yes

Goddess2b: my patriotic duty, of course I said yes

Chou-Chou: patriotic duty my ass. You're Mexican!

Goddess2b: They're still protecting me. Do you think they'll bomb Little Rock Arkansas first?

Chou-Chou: with the way the airport officials are acting...

Goddess2b: Thank me that I'm doing YOUR patriotic duty

Goddess2b: LOL

Goddess2b: ok, back to the Ken situation

Goddess2b: so I'm picking up on the fact that Ken won't be there, so why the hell do I wanna go, right?

Goddess2b: especially since I'm going to go meet CW after the game. To top it off, turns out this guy lives twice as far away as what BW told me he did

Chou-Chou: right.

Goddess2b: so I tell her. BW, you know what? I don't think I want to go. He didn't sound too enthused about me going and I don't want to be a third wheel. Besides, he seems to be pretty far away and I'm meeting the guys right after the game

Chou-Chou: How was she with that?

Goddess2b: not good. "I don't want to go by myself. blah, blah

Goddess2b: in the end she enticed me with a large screen TV (I'm such a guy)

Chou-Chou: LOL

Goddess2b: although I was still peeved that I was coming over to chaperone

Chou-Chou: Did you leave at half time

Goddess2b: while I was over there, Ken calls, and he asks to speak to me. He said, he didn't know that we were going over to J's

Goddess2b: that little shit never confirmed with him

Chou-Chou: who never confirmed with who?

Goddess2b: J never confirmed with Ken

Chou-Chou: That's what I was thinking.

Goddess2b: and BW, being BW, didn't make sure he did.

Goddess2b: so now I'm battling being pissed off, and being in love w/this guy's surround sound

Chou-Chou: hehehe

Goddess2b: ok, this is where it gets really really funny

Goddess2b: so when I met Ken and was sitting on his lap, I was trying to make sure he'd call me so we could have a sex date

Goddess2b: not that I can be blamed for that, you saw his picture, right?

Goddess2b: so I had told him that when I'm at home I sit around and watch football in my teddy

Goddess2b: which I do on many an occasion

Goddess2b: he apparently told J about this and J was getting his own ideas about what watching football entailed

Chou-Chou: ROTHLMAO

Chou-Chou: as if BW would do that.

Goddess2b: pfft, as if I would be interested in a guy shorter than me

Goddess2b: me w/out shoes

Chou-Chou: J is shorter than you? LOL

Goddess2b: so next thing I know its half time and he starts walking around in w/out his pants on.

Goddess2b: but w/his black socks on, of course

Chou-Chou: You are making this up!?!?!?!?!

Goddess2b: by the end of the 3rd quarter he's taken of his shirt

Goddess2b: no, I'm not making this up

Chou-Chou: What does BW think of all this?

Goddess2b: she's not saying anything, but I think she's waiting for me to take care of things, and I was still pissed so I didn't...I was sitting there going, let her take care of her own damn men

Goddess2b: which I don't know if she was turned on, or if she's too stupid to say anything to him or what

Chou-Chou: Oh, my god. I don't think I would have been able to keep a straight face. How were you NOT laughing at this???

Goddess2b: because I was soo pissed off

Goddess2b: see, I already had somewhere to be

Goddess2b: and I said that to this guy

Chou-Chou: with the sailors

Goddess2b: so when the game was over, I said, "OK, can you get me a car, because I have to go do my patriotic duty and meet these sailors that are being shipped out tomorrow."

Goddess2b: The guy was walking around in his white underwear and black socks!!! LOL

Chou-Chou: Oh, fuck. My sides are hurting I'm laughing so hard

Goddess2b: I know, I just thought he was silly

Goddess2b: this guy would never have a chance in hell with me

Goddess2b: I don't care how drunk I was

Goddess2b: and see, the thing is, I got onto BW about the situation when we left

Goddess2b: Because he kept on saying stuff about watching football in our teddies and I kept on saying that is at HOME, not at some guys house, at HOME...this isn't home

Goddess2b: but it was ME saying something, not fucking BW

Goddess2b: so when he said, lets take off our clothes, I finally just looked at him and said, you do whatever the hell you want, I'm watching football, just shut up

Goddess2b: did she ONCE say anything

Chou-Chou: what did she say?

Goddess2b: "well, I didn't tell him to do it"

Chou-Chou: as if that makes up for it.

Goddess2b: ok, so on top of this lovely experience, it takes an HOUR to get back home

Goddess2b: by now its 11:30 and I was supposed to meet everyone at 10:30

Goddess2b: I didn't get to the pub until after midnight

Goddess2b: I will not be swayed by a big screen TV again

Goddess2b: although watching football on that was pretty awesome

Goddess2b: and you know I'm good at ignoring people when I want

Chou-Chou: I'm just thinking of his little shrunken penis who thought he was all that and a bag of chips. LOL

Chou-Chou: I'm sure it was the black socks that undid him.

Goddess2b: well, don't get me wrong, he has a fantastic body

Goddess2b: but he's so short

Goddess2b: and I noticed his friend KEN not him

Final note: As if I would ever consider a manage-a-trois with BW! Ewwwww. Anyway, the football game was fantastic, and my team won. Go RAIDERS!

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.