10 Days til my Birthday

2003-08-01 - 2:00 p.m.

How exciting! I was checking out my stats today. Used to be that the most viewed page I had (aside from the daily entry) was the one about Lee Nailon. Well, then whole Gran Imbecil Scandal happened, and that naturally became the number one most viewed page, more than double the views as the Lee Nailon.

I�m excited because for some unknown reason, the page tied #2 with the Lee Nailon page is Goddess2b�s Bad Girls Guide to Classifying Your Man. Yay, me! You can check them both out by scrolling through the �Past Adventures� link.

So what do you think of the new background? Don�t you just find the crystal clear water with sand right beneath it soothing? I love it.

I got bored with the old background. Frankly, I�m a little bored with the entire layout, but I have no idea what I want, and I think someone else should worry about these things, so let me know if you have ideas.

Tonight is the River Goddess dinner at my place. BW is cooking, I am working late. I feel a little bad about leaving her with everything, since the dinner was my idea, but work leaves me no choice.

BTW, did I mention that BW is now planning her vacations around what shall henceforth be known as THE CHURCH (a la �The Firm�)? Yup. She is. Which sucks some because I had already planned on having people visit while she was gone. Turns out my visitors can�t be here on the dates she�s rescheduled. Darn. Well, I guess the next thing to do is plan wild sex all over the apartment. Oh!

I forgot to mention that L2 is back in town! He said he�ll be here all of August. I wasn�t expecting him until in a week or two, which would have worked out great for me, because of work and other stuff going on. Now I�m having the worst time staying focused. I had already said goodbye in my heart and told my libido to just forget about him. Darn! I�m going to have to see him next week. And you know how I hate that.

Birthday Update: It is now 10 days til my birthday. Jessica is coming up to visit. We�re going to combine efforts and try not to get arrested. Well, unless we�re playacting, of course�..

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.