CAKE Membership not withstanding; Kama Cake Party

2003-07-24 - 2:10 p.m.

CAKE Membership not withstanding�

I went to the Kama Cake party being hosted by CAKENYC last night. It has its moments, both good and bad. First off, what the fuck is the point of being a CAKE member if they are going to make you stand in line with the non-members. And truly, there were more non-members.

Also, and I quote, �Complimentary KAMA CAKE aphrodisiac cocktails from 10-11. Flowers perfume, incense, Henna tattoos.� There were no complimentary cocktails! Come to think of it I don�t remember any flowers, perfume or incense. I DID get a nice Henna tattoo. It�s the orange ink, so it�s subtle. The workmanship is lovely.

Overall, I expected a lot better service for the CAKE Members, other wise, why join? Preferential treatment? There was none. I see absolutely no real benefit of a membership. Save your $100, and pick and choose your parties since you�ll still be placed with the cattle herd, but you�ll have the privilege of paying MORE for it.

The Kama Cake Party Itself

The CAKE Dancers were fun. They love giving lap dances. Although they don�t take off their clothes, they are also a lot *friendlier* than your average strip club lap dancer. Since it�s a woman�s empowerment party, it was only fair we saw a penis or two�nice ones, too! You just wanted to reach over and do something with it. Compliments of the CAKE Dancers, of course.

The party was hot, literally and figuratively. I wore a gold bikini top and sheer white skirt, with my favorite stilettos. I wasn�t quite sure how much people would get into the whole theme, so for modesty�s sake I wore a sheer white silk scarf in a mod-sari style�the scarf didn�t last. Thankfully, I wore my hair up. No pictures, sorry. By the by, I was NOT the only person who was barely legally dressed, I thought I was rather modest and I got no where near outrageous.

I had the most fun talking to some of the married couples who have been going to these type of parties for a while. They were all very lovely and very friendly and they all kept assuring me that the parties are normally more intimate and lively. I�m going back just on their word. I�m still peeved they put me in the cattle herd.

Some of the husbands were extremely generous with their wives. I watched these two (obviously suburban) wives throughout the night. At one point, their respective husbands insisted they get lap dances, to their delight. I counted: they each got 8 lap dances from different dancers (both men and women). After a while of the husbands riling them up, I noticed the two wives go off into a corner (figuratively speaking) for a private t�te-�-t�te. (Had I mentioned it�s a VERY open party?) Oh, and lucky me, said corner just happened to be RIGHT in front of me. At another point one of the wives was kissing a boy while her husband was holding her in an embrace. Shortly after that, the two wives were embracing each other, with one hand up the other's skirt. The tell-tale sign of ecstacy on their faces was enough to know what they were up to. One of the husbands joined in by kissing his wife, but otherwise not touching her. It was all very erotic, as it was meant to be. Frankly, these mature ladies were much more exciting to watch than the two straight girls who were experimenting going down on each other while dancing on stage�they were so obvious whereas you could tell it was a natural progress for The Wives. I think I could dig marriage with a husband like that.

There�s more I don�t have time to mention. I HAVE to get back to work. I�m flying off in the morn for Chou-Chou�s 30 in �03. If I forget to write about it next week, remind me and I will. I haven�t even mentioned about the instructional Kama Sutra and other positions videos that were there! Ok, really, I MUST be off.

Ciao for niao!

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.