HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME! FELIZ CUMPLEANOS A MI!

2003-08-11 - 12:25 p.m.

Happy Birthday to me!

Happy Birthday to me!

Happy Birthhhh-daaayy to MEEEEEE!

Happy Birthday to me!

* * * * *

So I have to be at work, I�ve had a great time so far. I was in Miami Beach not long ago. I have a fabulous tan. My hair looks fabulous. My apartment smells like a florist shop, my desk will be about the same (I hope) by end of day.

* * * * *

I do want to take a minute to write a little about Jessica�s visit to New York. She�s so cute, I swear. Ok, so she gets here on Thursday afternoon and comes to the office. I end up having to work late, so BW takes her to dinner at Sea, and then coffee at Grand Caf�.

I take her to the Brazilian lounge being that it is close by and it�s raining. We�re having a good time, as always but it gets steamy in there. With all the people, and the dancing and the rain. On top of everything, the downstairs area was closed off for a bachelorette party, and it was kept closed after the party left.

Jessica: Hey, grab your stuff lets go downstairs and cool off.

Goddess2b: Ok! Twist my arm!

We get downstairs and its empty, of course, but still set up for the party: the candles are all lit, disco ball is going, music is piping in and it�s cool since it�s a concrete basement.

Goddess2b: (dancing around the room to the cool Brazilian beats) Oh, we have the place to ourselves! Yay!

Jessica joins in on the dancing around the room and we�re being silly.

Goddess2b: Oh! We can do anything we want. Look we can flash the room, lets flash the room!

Jessica: We�re FLASHING!

We pulled our tops up & flashed the room, then dance around some more.

Goddess2b: Let�s moon the room now!

We both bend over and expose our bare bottoms to the brick wall. At that same instant, the bartender walks out of the storage room.

Goddess2b: oh! (clears throat) Hee, VERY low riding pants.

The bartender pretends he sees nothing and continues up the stairs, we fall on the couches laughing hysterically.

Jessica: Do you think we�ll get free drinks now? LOL

Needless to say I had one too many mojitos that night and was a bit under the weather on Friday, but I survived ok. =)

* * * * * *

I got two dozen roses from the bosses this morning.

I have received numerous phone calls and e-greetings from friends around the world.

I got the most gorgeous set of drapes for my bedroom from Snow White. They remind me of the ones at the St. Francis Drake Hotel in San Francisco�we stayed there on a little weekend jaunt a couple of years ago.

So far a very decent birthday, despite the fact that my brain is about to explode from all the work I have to do.

I�ll update more as the day progresses, whenever I get a free moment.

* * * * * * *

Feliz Cumpleanos a mi!

Feliz Cumpleanos a mi!

Feliz Cumpleaaaaannnnoooos a MIIIIIIIIIII!

Feliz Cumpleanos a mi!

* * * * *

Asi que tengo que estar en la oficina, y he tenido buen dia hasta el momento. Ase poco que estuve en Miami Beach. Tengo una tez fabulosamente bronceada. Mi cabello se ve fabuloso. My apartamento huele como una floreria, espero que mi escritorio olera igualmente al fin del dia.

* * * * *

Voy a tomar un minuto para escribir un poco sobre la visita de Jessica a Nueva York. Es tan mona, lo juro. Ok, asi que atteriza aqui el jueves en la tarde y llega a la oficina. Tuve que trabajar tarde, asi que BW la llego a cenar a Sea, y depues caf� al Grand Caf�.

La lleve al salon Brazileno que cerca de casa y esta lloviendo. La estamos pasado de buena, como siempre pero se puso tan humedo. Con toda la gente, y todo el vaile y la lluvia. Y para acabarla, el nivel de zotano para una fiesta de despedida de soltera, y sigio serrado cuando se fue el grupo.

Jessica: Hey, regoje tus cosas y vamos abajo para refrescarnos.

Goddess2b: Ok! Llevame a la fuerza!

Bajamos y claro que esta abandonado, pero aun esta arreglado para la fiesta de despedida: las velas aun prendidas, la bola de espejo dando vueltas, la musica entrando fuerte, y esta fresco como el zotano es de cemento.

Goddess2b: (bailando al ritmo Brazilen alrededor del espacio) Oh, tenemos todo este campo para nosotras! Bravo!

Jessica me acompana vailando por todo el zotano y handamos de tontas.

Goddess2b: Oh! Podemos hacer lo que quieramos. Mira (levantando la blusa) podemos exponernos al zotano, vamos a exponernons!

Jessica: Exponiendonos!

Levantamos nuestras blusas y nos exponimos al cuarto y luego bailamos alrededor un poco mas.

Goddess2b: Ahora hay que exponer por el otro lado!

Nos hagachamos, exponiendo nuestras pompis a la pared de ladrillo. En ese momento el camarero salio del cuarto de almacenamiento.

Goddess2b: oh! (aclarando la garganta) Haa, pantalos SUPER bajos.

El camarero hace come que no ve nada y sube la escalera, cameos en los sillones en una risa incontrollable.

Jessica: Piensas que ahora nos dara las bebidas gratis? *RISAS*

Sin decir bebi un mojito de mas esa noche y estuve un poco jaqueca en el viernes, pero sobrebvivi. =)

* * * * * *

Mis patrones me dieron dos dozenas de rosas en la manana.

Recibi llamadas numerosas de amigos alrededor del mundo.

Recibi de Snow White el juego de cortinas mas bello para mi recamara. Me recuerdan a las que tiene el Hotel St. Francis Drake Hotel en San Francisco�hospedamos alli un fin de semana de excursion hace unos cuantos anos.

Hasta el momento ha sido un cumpleanos muy amable, a pesar que me va a explotar la cabeza con todo el trabajo que tengo.

Les cuento mas a como progrese el dia, cuando tenga momento libre.

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.