Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo

2003-08-12 - 2:06 p.m.

Work sucks right now. Just so you know. And I knew it would, being that it is SEC filing time AGAIN. I received lots of well wishes, telephone calls, e-mails, flowers but the day pretty much sucked because work sucked. My birthday normally sucks anyway, but I�m learning to expect that. It�s the balance I�ve been dealt. Sucky birthdays, generally great rest of the year. Not bad, huh?

I got the FUNNIEST and best e-card for my birthday, I wish I could share it with you. It was a Hallmark e-card with a duckie & a chick. To quote Chou-Chou, �that�s totally funny. Totally.� Lol I don�t know if the link will work, but you can try it. If not, you can find it on the Hallmark website. It's the "You're one groovy chick" one.

I did have a nice birthday dinner. We had pizza & wine at Soma. I don�t know what happened to Mar, however. It was her idea that I not stay home and clean my room and she never showed or called. Very unusual for her. Anyway, Tonight people are insisting I go out and have some martinis for happy hour. Ok, twist my arm. I will be needing alcohol by the time I leave tonight, so it works for me. Of course we�ll be drinking later on tonight anyway. You know the Brazilian lounge I always talk about? Well, one of the owners birthday is today. Yup. Another leo. So he�s having this private shingdig and we�re going.

You know what I need? I need Sex Therapy. I wanted to see L2 on Wednesday, but now I don�t know if that�s possible. All the rain has played havoc on our roof and the landlord is coming over to see it. On Wednesday. He has bad timing. Well, I�m having sex this week. I�ve decided, therefore it must be. Oh! I wonder if the boy I�ve had a crush on will be at the Owner�s party tonight? Likely.

BTW, have you noticed that the accessory du jour for single 30+ women in New York City is a sweet young thang? Preferably about 23 or so. At least it seems to be. I personally know two women who have such accessories. Demi Moore along with Kim Cantrell�s character have, I�m sure, made this accessory du jour more popular.

* * * * * * *

Por el momento el trabajo es un horror. Solo para que sepan. Y sabia que estaria asi, come es tiempo para matricular documentos del SEC. OTRA VEZ. Recibi muchas felicitaciones, llamadas, e-mails, flores aun asi el dia fue un horror porque el trabajo fue un horror. Mi cumpleanos siempre es pesado, pero me estoy acostumbrado a que sea de esa manera. El el balance que me fue asignado. Cumpleanos no-feliz, generalmente el resto de ano es de maravilla. Mejor, no?

Recibi una tarjeta de cumpleanos electronica TAN CHISTOSA, quisiera compartirla con ustedes. Era una e-tarjeta de Hallmark con una patita y una pollita. Citando a Chou-Chou, �es totalmente chispa. totalmente� *risas*. No se si el link trabajara, pero lo pueden tartar. Si no, puenden encontrarlo en la pagina web de Hallmark. Es la intitulada "You're one groovy chick".

Tuve una cena de cumpleanos Linda. Pizza y vino en el restaurante Soma. Aunque, no se que le paso a Mar. Fue ella la que me metio la idea de no quedarme en casa para limpiar mi recamara y no llego ni llamo. No es comportamiento usual para ella. Bueno, esta noche gente esta insistiendo que vallamos a beber unos martinis. Ok, empujenme. Voy a necesitar unas cuantas bebidas despues de este dia, asi que me cae muy bien la idea. Claro, que decomoquiera estare bebiendo. Saben el salon Brasileno de que siempre hablo? Hoy es el cumpleanos de uno de los duenos. A-ha. Otro leo. Asi que esta teniendo una fiestesita privada y nosotras vamos a atender.

Saben lo que necesito? Necesito Terapia de Sexo. Quieria ver a L2 el miercoles, pero ahora no se me ase possible. Toda la lluvia a atormendado nuestro techo y mi proprietador va a revisarlo esa noche. Que mal oportunado. Bueno, voy a tener sexo esta semana. Lo he decidido, asi que asi sera. Ah! Me pregunto si el choco que me gusta estara en la fiesta del Dueno esta noche? Casi asegurado.

Por casualidad se an dado cuenta que la alaja du jour par alas mujeres solteras de 30+ anos en Nueva York es un papito joven? Preferiblemente de 23 anos o por ayi. A lo menos es lo que parece. Yo, personalmente, conosco a dos mujeres con tal alajas. Demi Moore y la pratagonista Kim Cantrell, estoy segura, han echo esta alaja muy popular.

Past Adventures - Newest Adventure

Exercise Your Freedom!

Past Entries

Newest Entry

About the Goddess

Send Fan Mail

GUESTBOOK,Make your presence known!

Leave a Love Note
Imitate Goddess2b, get your own diary Share the knowledge! Recommend this diary Read other diaries

What you might have missed:

Quick Note/ Nota Rapida - 2003-08-27

Enough with the bad days/ Bastan los dias malos - 2003-08-25

L2 Broke up with me/ L2 Rompio conmigo - 2003-08-20

Blackout 2003; Summer�s Sexiest/ Apagon del 2003; Los Mas Sexy del Verano - 2003-08-18

Birthday Recap; I need Sex Therapy/ Resume de Cumpleanos; Necesito Terapia de Sexo - 2003-08-12

This diary is about my life. The stories are mine. You can�t have them, except to read. If you want to write a story, TV show, or movie about them or my life, you need my permission. My opinions are that: MY OPINIONS. If you get offended, get your own. All names have been changed.